Afixi Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • M1, IT Park, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751024
Claim Listing

Company Description

Afixi was founded in April, 2002 at Bangalore, India. We are leading software Development Company in India specialise in Web Applications Development, Mobile (Android/iPhone/iPad) apps Development, Web and Graphics Designing, Internet marketing (SEO/SMO/PPC).

Review & Rating

Tanmaya Biswal
Tanmaya Biswal
5
2 days ago

I have been working in this Organisation since 3 years , the working environment is so good and user friendly , it will make you feel that you are not working here as an employee but you are enjoying your college days . More importantly here the opportunity for learning is open to all , something like the primary goal "learn and grow along with the growth of the Organisation" . As the chairperson is one technical person (IITIAN) it's really awesome to work with him by bringing strong thoughts into programming applications , and here you learn how to face the real challenges and come over as well with perfection

Dibyalochan Tarei
Dibyalochan Tarei
4
2 days ago

It's a good designing & development IT company, and it's very friendly..

Suchismin Nayak
Suchismin Nayak
5
2 days ago

Best place and excellent people to work with. Anyone who come to know Afixi will envy and appreciate Afixi for its work environment and culture.

Sunil Shakya
Sunil Shakya
5
2 days ago

I am extremely pleased with the work quality. The people at Afixi are really committed and always able to meet deadlines.

sanket tripathi
sanket tripathi
5
2 days ago

The people at Afixi are highly dedicated towards their work and possess huge experience and knowledge of what they need to do in order to satisfy clients while meeting their specific business requirement. They are dedicated, talented, never compromise with quality and at the same time deliver the work within given timeframe.

Olivia Richards
Olivia Richards
5
2 days ago

Afixi has always been my first preference when I think of outsourcing my work. These people are totally dedicated towards work and always maintain the quality while ensuring timely work completion and delivery before deadline.

Akshay kumar satapathy
Akshay kumar satapathy
5
2 days ago

Afixi is the best place to learn new technologies and helps to a great extent in career growth. For fresh Engineering graduates and/or MCA students, Afixi provides great platform to put up a strong foundation of their career. Lucky to work with Champs... Fortunate to be a part of it... Great work exposure....

Keith Florida
Keith Florida
5
2 days ago

Afixi has been my programming partner for more than 5 years. They always exceed my expectations. Their multi-cultural approach make them appear to me and my team as if they are "in our backyard". We only benefit from their being in a different time zone.

Rohit Baghel
Rohit Baghel
4
2 days ago

You guys are very professional and particular on deliverable, quality and time. Good work guys, keep it up!!

Louis Johnson
Louis Johnson
5
2 days ago

Afixi is the perfect place to get a great business website designed from. These people helped me when I planned to get online to expand my reach to customers and promote my business. One of my close friends (who had his website designed from Afixi) suggested me to approach Afixi for setting up my online store. I must admit I was unsure at that time but I somehow contacted these people and I was really amazed at their understanding of my requirements at the very first meeting. They designed my website and I’m extremely pleased with their work. Am happy that I took my friend’s suggestion and met these wonderful people.

Jyotirekha Sahoo
Jyotirekha Sahoo
4
2 days ago

Yes,I have a great experience to work with this environment which makes the basement of new entrance.I will never forget Afixi and will remain as a special part of my working life.

Sachin Gupta
Sachin Gupta
4
2 days ago

I am into legal services sector and wanted to get an website for my law firm at an affordable price. Am not much of a techy kind but, had heard of CakePHP somewhere. So, I was just searching for CakePHP Developers in India when I came across Afixi Technologies website. I saw some of their work samples, they had already designed websites for many law firms and individuals of the similar sector. So, I contacted these people to discuss my work. At our 1st meeting I was pretty amazed and impressed with Afixi and as I got to know they have designed websites for some very reputed law firms in India and abroad, I decided to give my work to them. And, I must admit that was one of the best decisions I took. The people at Afixi are very professional and particular on deliverables, quality and time. Good work guys, keep it up!!

Narendra Sahoo
Narendra Sahoo
5
2 days ago

Best place to learn. One can learn and gain experience in various roles organization offers to perform. Excellent culture and ethics at work.

Annada Prasad Jena
Annada Prasad Jena
5
2 days ago

Its my office. A perfect location for web android or ios based app development



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews