Company Description

We are an SEO company based in Scotland who understands exactly what it is like to be in a competitive market. That’s why we offer realistic and competitive options to businesses who need SEO. 

We have years of experience of digital marketing and social media. You can be sure that you are in safe hands. We have worked with lots of Edinburgh businesses but also businesses based in Glasgow, Aberdeen, London and Manchester. Distance is not a problem.

Review & Rating

Brian Nisbet
Brian Nisbet
5
2 days ago

We signed up for a trial period, I have to say a bit sceptical that it would have a significant effect on our legal business. I have been very pleasantly surprised by the outcome, particularly in areas where I had found it difficult to promote our services. Alba have worked hard to improve our on-line profile and ensure that people looking for the type of services we offer come across our firm. The additional business has paid for itself and more - and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Louise
Louise
5
2 days ago

We used Alba SEO Services for our media production website and found them very effective, helpful and worthwhile. We would definitely recommend them.

Kathryn Moore
Kathryn Moore
5
2 days ago

I used Alba SEO services to help make my new website more visible to potential customers. They provide a fantastic service with great communication and easy to read monthly reports. I'm now ranking really well on local searches and getting more emails. Would highly recommend Caroline and her team.

Richard Hamilton
Richard Hamilton
5
2 days ago

Should have written this months ago.... my apologies. A long time ago I made a really bad business decision and went with a cheap, foreign SEO company. This put me back a good few steps back. Luckily I found Alba seo where Caroline and her team have managed to undo the all of the wrongs that they had done. I now consistently rank in the top 2 on page 1 for all of my most important search terms. Excellent work and our business will continue into the future.

Pawel Winiarski
Pawel Winiarski
5
2 days ago

Pure Cleaning (Scotland) Ltd is using Alba SEO services to help make our website more visible to potential customers. as well as deal with any SEO challenges. They provide a fantastic service with great communication and easy to read monthly reports. Would highly recommend their services

Jack Gallagher
Jack Gallagher
5
2 days ago

We have been extremely impressed with the improvement in our search engine ranking since we commissioned Alba SEO. They provide an effective and proactive service, along with good reporting on progress.

Eddie Harper
Eddie Harper
5
2 days ago

Alba SEO have been great at helping to get our new business up and running by boosting our profile across the board. They offer a really responsive service and their thorough, organic approach to developing our web presence is much appreciated. They are very proactive at suggesting new ways to improve both our website and search results, and I can highly recommend them

Gengenie Research
Gengenie Research
5
2 days ago

I asked Caroline at Alba SEO to help with my websites ranking online a few months ago as I had built the site myself over a year before and had no web presence at all. Caroline has been amazing, she has re-designed my site, giving me an online presence almost immediately. Caroline is very quick to respond to my messages of help when I have issues and she has given me pointer on where I have went wrong and even fixed several issues which I created. I am looking forward to the next stage with Caroline at Alba SEO assisting with our offsite SEO. Alba SEO are very cost effective and have their clients best interests at heart, not like other SEO companies I had looked at where they are all about the fee, not the client. Thank you Caroline…

Advanced Upholstery
Advanced Upholstery
5
2 days ago

I have been really pleased with the work Alba SEO have done on my website- we rank on page 1 of Google now and I am impressed with their knowledge and service. Would definitely recommend. Thank You

Christopher Lamotte
Christopher Lamotte
5
2 days ago

Alba SEO carried out a valuable, very comprehensive review for an important client of mine. Nearly all of the actions in the 65 page report have now been implemented and I look forward to seeing improvements in keyword rankings. Alba SEO provide an SEO service with professional integrity which is, sadly, rare amongst SEO consultants who tend to over-promise.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews