JumpFly

JumpFly

(9 reviews)
#91 in USA #1 in Elgin
SEO Services
  • 2541 Technology Drive, Suite 414, Elgin, IL 60124
Claim Listing

Company Description

JumpFly’s growing team of over 20 highly qualified professionals take great pride in the deep knowledge and value they bring their clients each and every day, and their hard work is getting recognized. In January 2008, TopSEOs, the independent authority on search vendors, ranked JumpFly first out of thousands of vendors for the title of “Best PPC Management Company”. Today, TopSEOs continues to recognize JumpFly for this distinction. Additionally, in March 2015, another independent review site, Clutch, performed extensive interviews with PPC advertisers and selected JumpFly as the “Top PPC Consultants”. Also, Google News invited the JumpFly PPC Advertising Blog to be indexed as a reputable source for quality PPC information within their exclusive news network.

Review & Rating

Justin Seyl
Justin Seyl
5
2 days ago

Wonderful company with top notch customer service and response time. The person assigned to my account has taken a very personal approach and fully understands our goals and target market.

Casey Carlson
Casey Carlson
5
2 days ago

I've been with Jumpfly for about 2 years! Michael and Miranda have been great, they respond to emails or phone calls within 30 min usually. For my industry that is super important because everything is so time sensitive. I highly recommend Jumply to anybody. Thanks again for your guys 5 star service. It is much appreciated.

Jerry Colvin
Jerry Colvin
5
2 days ago

I am very happy with Dain, my JumpFly team member, and the service he provided.

Leighann Follis
Leighann Follis
5
2 days ago

Great team - exceptional service - highly recommended

Kelli Katch
Kelli Katch
5
2 days ago

The Basket Lady has been working with JumpFly for over 15 years and with our account manager Nikki for over 10 years. We have a great working relationship with Jumpfly and Nikki and don't hesitate to recommend them to colleagues when asked. JumpFly has helped us grow our business with a great ROI.

Harvard Michael Bell
Harvard Michael Bell
5
2 days ago

Our company has been a client of JumpFly's since 2011. Our company has grown every year that we have been a client. They have an excellent staff and are great at managing Adwords, Bing, YouTube and Facebook campaigns. I would highly recommend them for all your pay per click ads.

Thomas Payne
Thomas Payne
5
2 days ago

We switched to JumpFly almost a year ago and we have seen increased traffic to our website which has translated into an increase in sales. JumpFly offers great customer service! We have been pleased from the very beginning!

Daniel McDevitt
Daniel McDevitt
5
2 days ago

JumpFly has managed an extensive PPC campaign for my law firm for years with excellent results. The customer service team is knowledgeable and responsive. When we wanted to change the scope and direction of a PPC campaign we received strong technical support. I would highly recommend JumpFly.

Dawn Enterprises, Inc.
Dawn Enterprises, Inc.
5
2 days ago

Great company, really made a huge difference and we sell a lot more product because of JumpFly! If you're stuck thinking that it might not be worth it or they won't give your account as much attention as you'd like, have comfort in knowing that they will absolutely improve your sales and treat your account like it's their own business! 5 STARS!



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews