Pikes Peak SEO

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2760 N. Academy Blvd. Ste 301, Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Claim Listing

Company Description

Looking for a Colorado Springs SEO expert?  Since 1996, Pikes Peak SEO has specialized in providing organic search engine optimization (SEO) and internet marketing solutions to businesses worldwide.  We are a top rated digital marketing company, and fully understand what it takes to move a web site to the top of the search engines.  We offer companies, of any size, full service digital marketing services that will propel YOUR web site to the top search engines.

Review & Rating

Donna Wintz
Donna Wintz
5
2 days ago

SEO is so abstract, I find it extremely important to trust whoever's managing an investment into online "findability." BJ's knowledge and ability to clearly articulate what's happening consistently impresses me, as well as the company's honesty in recommending the best strategic moves for success. They are invested in helping us reach our goals, and we are seeing the results! Highly recommended.

Denver Vein Center
Denver Vein Center
5
2 days ago

Pikes Peak SEO has done a wonderful job with building our web presence. We appreciate having an account manager assigned to us that has taken the time to get to know us and customize our plan specific for our company.

Elizabeth Hughes
Elizabeth Hughes
5
2 days ago

I've had the pleasure of working with BJ Enoch over the past several months at Pikes Peak SEO, collaborating on several projects. BJ's ability to juggle multiple projects is unlike any I’ve seen before and he makes a dramatic difference in the productivity level of our team. All of our experience during our one-year association with Pikes Peak SEO has been very positive.

Karla Martin
Karla Martin
5
2 days ago

I was referred to Pikes Peak SEO by a trusted Internet Consultant. The team has been extremely professional and responsive. I am very pleased with the results Pikes Peak has achieved for me.

Shawn McIntire
Shawn McIntire
5
2 days ago

Pikes Peak has helped us grow our business with a national SEO campaign in a competitive market. Kayleigh has been great to work with and is always offering new ideas to improve our traffic. We highly recommend their services.

Fred Williams
Fred Williams
2
2 days ago

I did not have the same fortune as the other reviewers here. Things were good at the beginning, then the person I was working with quit. I didn't hold this against them. However, I was assigned another person who soon after also quit. I was then assigned one of the more experienced members. Things were ok at the beginning, then three months past since our last correspondence after I had asked for next steps. I estimate they completed 25% of what was promised. I would not recommend them. Edit: As I was writing this the CEO called me and to their credit provided a full refund. I had asked for only a partial refund since I figured they completed 25% of the work. In my case the 3rd person assigned to me had also quit, explaining the lapse in service. Just bad luck I guess, as the company gets very good reviews on GlassDoor which is a reliable indicator of work place environment.

Nathan McComis
Nathan McComis
5
2 days ago

I have been with Pikes Peak for about 6 months and so far they have been wonderful to work with. They are very professional and have fixed many issues with my website in the time I've been a customer. I also like that I get many reports from them that show my performance and ranking's. Jessica is who I work with and she has been great. I will continue to use them for my future SEO.

James D
James D
5
2 days ago

SocialSEO/Pikes Peak SEO has been our SEO company for a few years now and our organic listings have continued to climb since they started working for us. They not only do a good job, they also keep me informed of their strategy for our business and how they are working toward the goals. They are the best SEO company I have worked with.

Mary Stettler
Mary Stettler
5
2 days ago

Absolutely wonderful company! Would recommend to anyone. They have rebuilt our website and did an AMAZING job. They also handle our SEO and have helped our online presence grow which in turn has helped our practice grow. LOVE, LOVE THEM!!

Stephen Minor
Stephen Minor
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Rachel at Pikes Peak SEO for a few months in order increase our web presence. Rachel is very knowledgeable about how SEO works and keeps in constant contact with me on what is she is working on and sends me reports every month showing the increased traffic to my web site. More importantly, they are doing it the correct/ethical way so there will be long term benefit and Google won't negatively flag my website in the future. She is very responsive to calls and emails and always has answers to any questions I have. Pikes Peak SEO has been such a pleasure to work with that I recently hired them to manage my pay-per-click campaign. I highly recommend working with them if you are in need of SEO work.

Rebecca Brown
Rebecca Brown
5
2 days ago

Had a rough experience with another SEO provider and was skeptical to try another but needed the help! Pikes Peak contacted me and after some research discovered they could be a fit. It wasn't long after we started working with them when my upper management and I felt we were in the proper hands now. Not only have we grown visibility through proper optimization platform but they have helped me get on all of the Social Media connections to where we are having them manage these tools. There are things that I need to do to make this partnership work even better with my website design which they have been great to bounce suggestions off of in the redesign process. Sharp, helpful, always make themselves available to support you and make you feel like you are their priority! I can't say enough good about them in this small space! Suggestion if you are looking to work with them - send them your tangible product, give them all your issues, be open and straight forward and you will be pleased with the results! We are!!!

Prime Roofing Inc
Prime Roofing Inc
5
2 days ago

We began using Pike Peak SEO after having heard about them on Dave Ramsey's radio talk show. I have to say I am impressed! After signing up they began walking me through stages and providing expert advice. Even though our website is in redesign they managed to put us from well off the first page, to third or fourth ranked in several keywords in only a few months. The returns on the customers we have received from them have easily paid for this service. If you are on the edge, get on board (and on the front page).

Katie O'Keefe
Katie O'Keefe
5
2 days ago

Social SEO provides excellent customer service and their knowledge and experience with SEO has been very helpful. Our company has been using Social SEO for about two years. We didn't know much about SEO, but the people that we've worked with at Social SEO have taken the time to explain the benefits and why it is important. I've been very pleased with the amount of time they have taken to meet with us in person or speak with us over the phone whenever we have questions or any issues with our website.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews