Bratz Hair Extensions

Bratz Hair Extensions

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #23 in Denver
Beauty Parlours For Hair Extension
  • 6245 Xavier Ct, Arvada, CO 80003
Claim Listing

Company Description

Enhancing one’s natural beauty has been with us for thousands of years. The art of hair extensions adds length, body, color, and fullness to your natural hair, with stunning results! For over 30 years, Bratz has helped thousands of clients bring exciting new hair designs to their lives.

Review & Rating

navpreet sidhu
navpreet sidhu
5
2 days ago

Great job and authentic hair extensions as advertised. I am 100% satisfied and will return.

Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson
5
2 days ago

I have been having my haircut and styled for over 20 years. Ed and Ely are the best. Creative and honest with a very fun experience at their relaxed atmosphere salon, where their customers become their friends.

Jennie Murphy
Jennie Murphy
5
2 days ago

Been coming to Elly for almost a year now. She's awesome!!! ❤️

Chris N.
Chris N.
5
2 days ago

I've been coming here since the 1990's and I won't let anyone but Ed do my hair. he and his wife Ellie do the best hair!

Arthur Arenas
Arthur Arenas
5
2 days ago

My son got a great haircut from these folks.

Callie Bishop
Callie Bishop
5
2 days ago

Bratz Hair Salon has completely transformed my hair! I am extremely grateful for all the time they spent getting my hair ready for the Miss USA competition. I loved spending time and getting to know the owners. Massive thanks to the Arenas and Cinderella Hair for helping look my best as Miss Wyoming USA 2018. -Callie Bishop

Ekaterina Bazhenova
Ekaterina Bazhenova
5
2 days ago

I had such a great experience at the Bratz salon! I came with really short and weak hair and could not style it at all! I had a lot of consultations with Ely before we start the process of my transformation. The final result was incredible! I have got long strong hair and it was a pure magic what happened to me! I became much more confident with my new long hair and much happier! Bratz Salon has really affordable fair prices for hair extensions and other great services. It is a wonderful place with a very nice atmosphere! I highly reccomend Bratz Salon!!!

Cheryl Ferguson
Cheryl Ferguson
5
2 days ago

They always do an amazing job on my acrylics and give me suggestions on what would be best for my nails! I will never go anywhere else!

Linda Simpson
Linda Simpson
5
2 days ago

I just love the way Elly cuts my hair. Thank you so much 😊

Samantha Morris
Samantha Morris
5
2 days ago

I have been coming to this salon for many years. I love everyone's attitude there. Such a friendly atmosphere. Location is good. They have always done a wonderful job!



People also viewed

  • Chicago Hair Extensions Salon
    11 reviews
  • Gabrielle's Salon & Extensions Boutique
    10 reviews
  • Bratz Hair Extensions
    10 reviews
  • Virgin Strands Atlanta Extension And Hair Studio
    8 reviews
  • Igor M Salon
  • Hair Extensions By Natalie
    2 reviews
  • Eliana's Salon LLC