Charlie's Driving Traffic School

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 18305 Sherman Way #14, Reseda California 91335
Claim Listing

Company Description

In business since 1987, family orientated, recommended by our students even though we don't advertise much. All of our driving instructors are certified and well trained to give you the student, complete satisfaction of your driving experience.

Review & Rating

Anne Cunanan
Anne Cunanan
5
2 days ago

Charlie is a good driving teacher and has a lot of patience and proper teaching skills on everything you need for driving.

Shahtaj Khan
Shahtaj Khan
5
2 days ago

Carlos has been the best instructor I've worked with. He provided honest and constructive feedback. He always encouraged me to do my best and pushed me when I doubted myself. I completed each lesson feeling confident and improved in my driving. I would recommend him to everyone.

Cindy Velasquez
Cindy Velasquez
5
2 days ago

Charlie’s Driving School was very helpful. The driving instructor was very patient, calm, and responsible. I totally recommend for new coming drivers.

mitun george
mitun george
5
2 days ago

Carlos is a great instructor with lots of patience. His instructions are really helpful and provides good feedback about your driving.

Marlene Gomez
Marlene Gomez
5
2 days ago

I’ve taken driving classes before 3(2)hour lessons with someone else and didn’t pass my test. So I was very pessimistic of trying again. I recently got in contact with Carlos and took an hour class and my driving test and passed. He’s very thorough and knows what he’s doing. I’d definitely recommend him to everyone I know that’s in need of an instructor

Sil gg6
Sil gg6
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend Charlie's Driving School, they go out of their way to accommodate you, I had a great experience with them!

Ildikó Czégeni
Ildikó Czégeni
5
2 days ago

I passed my test on Valentine's day. What surprise !💖 I enjoyed every single hour with him. Super nice and calm. Thanks a bunch. 💪💪

Kimberly Medina
Kimberly Medina
5
2 days ago

An amazing teacher with so much patience! I’ve always been super nervous learning how to drive but after the first lesson he was able to make all that go away. I would 100% recommend.

Elena Mahdjoub
Elena Mahdjoub
5
2 days ago

Carlos was a great instructor! He is a professional, very patient, kind and calm. Booking and payment was a breeze, they take the time to answer all your questions and explain everything you should expect during the lessons and the test itself. Highly recommend to anyone!!!

Shani Artzi
Shani Artzi
5
2 days ago

carlos was so nice and calm. my last driving teacher really stressed me out and that’s why i switched to charlie’s driving school. he didn’t stress me out at all and he really helped me learn the basics. he’s very funny and fun to talk to so the 2 hours aren’t boring. overall, a great help. i would highly recommend this driving school for new drivers. i recently passed my driving test with his help. i really appreciate everything he’s done to teach me how to drive. :)



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews