Charlotte Van & Storage

(11 reviews)
Mana and Van
  • 213 Verbena St Charlotte, NC 28217 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Charlotte Van & Storage Co. , Inc. focuses its moving services on quality - from the equipment to the actual services provided by our motivated team of movers.

Review & Rating

Heather Burton
Heather Burton
5
2 days ago

Delivered our girl scout cookies they are awesome

Patricia Slide
Patricia Slide
5
2 days ago

We moved from North Carolina to New Hampshire. I would highly recommend this moving company. The move was smooth, very professional. They picked up on time and delivery was on time. We appreciate the great job you did and thank everyone involved. Great to know that companies like this still exist ! Keep up the good work.

Amy Herlocker
Amy Herlocker
5
2 days ago

Charlotte Van & Storage moved my family from NC to Florida. Each person I encountered was the utmost professional. From the initial visit, I knew my belongings were in good hands. They packed up all my items carefully, labeled them meticulously and delivered them on my schedule. Each person was very efficient and friendly . Thank you for making my move so awesome!

Palash Desai
Palash Desai
5
2 days ago

There are few companies with the competency to move your belonging like Charlotte Van and Storage. Not only do they do the moving for residents but also are the preferred service provider for dozens of businesses in Charlotte. I have had the pleasure to get to know Frank Watson, the owner and he is awesome in what he does. His company was even contracted to move the King Tut exhibit when it came to Charlotte! Give them a call for all your moving and logistics needs.

Lane Anderson
Lane Anderson
5
2 days ago

Charlotte Van and Storage were absolutely fantastic in our last move. Frank, Suzanne, and Rachel were a pleasure to work with. You know you are doing things the right way when you have people like Matt that have been there for over 18 years. Totally professional, very careful with our furniture. Extremely careful, yet very efficient. They came in almost 2 hours under estimated time! If we ever move again, this will be my first call. I have no doubt they will still be around. Keep up the great work, Frank!

Eeyore13
Eeyore13
2
2 days ago

Only one dock for recceiving and shipping.

Chris Calabrese
Chris Calabrese
1
2 days ago

My furniture was destroyed paid $800 for the best protection plan they gave me only $700 back what a joke these people areHow could a steel hand truck be mangled? Boxes marked fragile were crushed I would never in a million years recommend them to my worst enemy

Brian Luscombe
Brian Luscombe
5
2 days ago

THE BEST- I have worked with many different moving companies but have to say that Charlotte Van and Storage was the best company I ever used. Courteous and trustworthy. We loved our driver, Matt, and the crews they used in both NJ and NC were very good. Rachel in their office was also a pleasure to work with.

Rozel Tolliver
Rozel Tolliver
5
2 days ago

Frank Watson and his team are awesome!!! I have recommended his company several times over 20 years. They always show up on time and are very careful when moving you items. I cannot recommend them enough!!

Chris Horne
Chris Horne
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Charlotte Van & Storage. They do a great job with every aspect of relocation services and their team members are all friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks for the great work Charlotte Van & Storage!

Nia Danner
Nia Danner
5
2 days ago

This company is wonderful- they are always striving for a top quality experience and to meet their customers needs as best as possible! I work for a painting company and when a customer is in need of a moving professional that will care for their items AND their home, I only refer Charlotte Van and Storage. They are very professional and always leave their clients happy.



People Also View

  • Local Movers, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Packers and Movers
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • A Man With A Van
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • American Transporters Moving Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Great Moving
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charlotte Van & Storage
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Stevens Worldwide Van Lines
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Apaca Van Lines
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Man With A Van