Posman Books

(10 reviews)
Books
  • 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a family-owned independent mini-chain with two locations in New York City and one in Atlanta, GA. We’ve been selling books (and other things) for more than twenty years and we are proud to be part of the bookselling community.

Review & Rating

John Gutierrez
John Gutierrez
5
2 days ago

Great independent bookstore with helpful staff. Support your local bookstore.

fabian mojica
fabian mojica
5
2 days ago

Really cool place has a wide variety of merchendise even bought a few color pens

Tony Lopez
Tony Lopez
5
2 days ago

Attentive staff and an awesome selection of books and novelties of the sort. Interesting store that one could get lost with time just looking around and reading cool books you cannot find in other stores.

Alex Pirtle
Alex Pirtle
5
2 days ago

Surprising amount of charm squeezed into that little bookstore. Great place to check out for some quick gifts.

Antonio Castillo
Antonio Castillo
5
2 days ago

Great local bookstore and gift shop. They have my favorite selection of cards from local creators: thank yous, birthdays, just because ... Their staff is very friendly and not pushy. You can wander the store and never feel pressured to buy, but will see plenty of things you'll want to buy if you're an avid reader.

Tracy Johnson
Tracy Johnson
4
2 days ago

It's a very nice, clean independent bookstore. Their selection is a little on the small side, but they do carry a lot of the current, popular books. They also have a nice selection of knick-knacks and book accessories!!

Jason Kwan
Jason Kwan
4
2 days ago

A small bookstore with, from what I noticed, a somewhat large cooking and travel section for its size. For a bookstore this size, they probably won't carry some of the more obscure books. They have some contemporary books, classics and children's books. This place is like half bookstore, half Hallmark store.

Ava Thomas
Ava Thomas
5
2 days ago

Poshman is truly amazing from their book selections to their adorable enamel pins and journals. They sell the cutest and funniest things and they always play pretty good music.

Christopher Adkins
Christopher Adkins
4
2 days ago

Very bookstore. Selection is a bit limited but they do have a good variety and the newest popular books. Definitely worth a stop.

Allen Kinzalow
Allen Kinzalow
5
2 days ago

Every time I visit Ponce City Market I always try to make a stop by this bookstore. They have an excellent selection of books that are organized in a clear fashion throughout the store. The staff have always been super nice and appeared to really enjoy working there. I also enjoy the pins, magnets, and other little knick knack objects they have between the tables of books. Definitely worth the visit if you are in Ponce City Market!



People Also View

  • Eagle Eye Bookshop
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • A Cappella Books
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Little Shop of Stories
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charis Books and More
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Posman Books
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Book Nook
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Center For Book Arts Inc
    1
    5 reviews
  • CLEAN EARTH BOOKS
    0.1
    11 reviews
  • Bauman Rare Books
    0.7
    5 reviews
  • Cathedral Book Store
    0.8
    4 reviews