Premier Motor Sales

(11 reviews)
Sell Cars
  • 4921 North Dixie Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33064
Claim Listing

Company Description

Simplicity, transparency and creditability have made us successful since 1995. We credit our success to our great customer service, quality vehicles and a seamless stress-free purchasing process. We take pride in our ability to deliver the finest vehicles at the best price therefore eliminating the need to haggle and negotiate.

Review & Rating

Caio Mello
Caio Mello
5
2 days ago

Great customer care, fast and easy. Look for Renan or Ryan.

Kas Nieves
Kas Nieves
5
2 days ago

Buying a car is usually a long and difficult process but at Cheap Auto Repo Sales this is not the case. The staff is welcoming, friendly, helpful and most of all honest (Felipe helped me and he was amazing). I told them exactly what I wanted and they made sure that's what I got at the best price possible. I highly recommend buying your next car here!

Matheus Brian
Matheus Brian
5
2 days ago

After a new talk they help me to get a new car. I am grateful for the effort to solve my problem. If you decide to get a car talk to Adriano! He will help you too.

PRO POOL Services
PRO POOL Services
5
2 days ago

Romulo and Luis where great. I was straight forward with them about my credit history. And they got me financed as fast as 2 hrs. I will recommend anyone that is looking for a honest car dealership . Their cars are in great condition . Make sure you ask for Luis or Romulo

Ralph C.Ramirez
Ralph C.Ramirez
5
2 days ago

I wanted to take this opportunity to express my satisfaction to Premier Motor Sales in Deerfield Beach, Fl, for their outstanding customer service! I recently purchased one of their used vehicles I found through their website. The vehicle was very well presented, with many quality photos depicting what seemed to be a very well maintained car. After contacting them by phone, and expressing my interest in purchasing the vehicle, Stephanie, George and Moe went out of their way to guide me through the sale/purchase process. The catch here was that I was doing all this by phone from Puerto Rico! To make the long story short, once I purchased the vehicle, Moe helped me out in making the arrangements to ship the vehicle to Puerto Rico! When I received and inspected the vehicle at the San Juan port, I was amazed by the superb condition of the car! Thank you Stephanie, George, Moe, and Premier Motor Sales for making this a wonderful and satisfying experience! Ralph

Jennifer Hutchinson
Jennifer Hutchinson
5
2 days ago

Great experience with Ramon. Buying a used car was an ease and never thought to end up with a 2001 bmw convertibile with low mileage. great service

Madeline Reyes
Madeline Reyes
5
2 days ago

Great customer service and prices but limited inventory.

Mckenna Shea
Mckenna Shea
5
2 days ago

Had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was very knowledgeable about all vehicles on lot . Great service won’t ever go anywhere else to purchase a used car.

Ricky Pierre
Ricky Pierre
5
2 days ago

Since this was my very first time buying my own car, as soon as I put I was interested in the car Ramon from the dealership sent a text and wanted me to come see the car right away. They’re very helpful and useful and they don’t sugar code anything. Especially Ramon doesn’t matter what time of day it is he will answer your text messages and break down everything and anything you need. So if you’re in need of a new car stop by and see Ramon and jerry. And if you’re feeling generous tell them you saw tyreeks review online.

Ofelinha Ramos
Ofelinha Ramos
5
2 days ago

They have excellent professionals.

Joey LaDuke
Joey LaDuke
5
2 days ago

I worked with Jerry yesterday and bought a BMW 328i. His customer service is out of this world. He got me everything I needed to get into the car I wanted. If your looking for a good car I recommend going and talking to Jerry for your next car.



People Also View

  • Premier Motor Sales
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    0.4
    11 reviews