Pro Tech Auto Repair & Body

(10 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 351 W. Cypress St., Glendale, CA 91204
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a well established certified mechanic shop offering reasonable rates and first-class repair services for all cars and models. We have all the state-of-the-art equipment and skilled mechanics to maintain and repair your vehicle to the fullest.

Review & Rating

Artin
Artin
5
2 days ago

A very professional and knowledgable staff. Sarkis is very fair and honest.

R SONG
R SONG
5
2 days ago

Great place to bring your car.Very honest and has great prices. Ive been comimg here for 2 yrs and wouldnt go anywhere else.. also sales tires for great prices.

Afhara Talukder
Afhara Talukder
5
2 days ago

Came here for an oil change. Excellent service. I recommend coming here!

Arma Gergo
Arma Gergo
5
2 days ago

Amazing service 👏👃👍👍👍👍

arman harutyunyan
arman harutyunyan
5
2 days ago

Thank you Sarkis for fixing my car 👍

Showtime Brazil
Showtime Brazil
5
2 days ago

Sako will do everything in his power to make sure you have satisfaction he is absolutely amazing he will take care of any of your needs. Highly recommend I bring all of my cars here for service and repairs - Alek

arman harutyunyan
arman harutyunyan
5
2 days ago

Amazing place very helpful

Mike Bagratyan
Mike Bagratyan
5
2 days ago

Honest and experienced mechanic. I take all my 3 cars to this place only. Sako who is the owner is very knowledgeable and honest person. All my friends take their cars to him also. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable mechanic. Prices are fair and worth every penny paying to have your car fixed.

Alice Martirosyan
Alice Martirosyan
5
2 days ago

This is the best shop very fast work and fare price

E D
E D
5
2 days ago

This place is great I brought my car in for a oil change and got it done the same day. Fast service great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this place to all my friends.



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews