Pro Tech RV

(12 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 2330 Naegele Road, Colorado Springs, CO. 80904 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pro Tech RV is a Full service shop with the right team to get you back to enjoying your next vacation. We do any thing from service work to get you ready for your next trip, or custom builds to take your RV to the next level. We are even in the process of building one from scratch! We work on campers, conversion vans and RV’s of all shapes and sizes.

Review & Rating

Bryan OntheRoad
Bryan OntheRoad
5
2 days ago

Absolutely professional results! I was nervous to allow anyone to add a vent and storage door to my new trailer. These guys are rock stars. Perfect installation and done the day they promised!! I could not be happier. Highly recommend Pro Tech!

Michelle Spatz
Michelle Spatz
5
2 days ago

Knowledgable staff, invaluable service. Josh at Pro Tech has helped us with two different projects on our 1964 Airstream trailer renovation. He patiently answered all my questions about our electrical system and helped me choose and order parts. He's currently walking us through the process of installing a propane system and boat heater in our trailer. By far the best shop I've found in town for parts, advice, guidance.

All American
All American
5
2 days ago

I would give these guys 10 🌟's if I could. They took us in during a snow storm for a major furnace repair and on a holiday too. They had us all fixed up and on the road in a flash! I HIGHLY recommend this place to everyone!!!!

Leo Girtz
Leo Girtz
5
2 days ago

Great service, could have said " we are too busy" worked me in in less than a hour! Repaired skirt on Raptor, much stronger than original design. I highly recommend!

Rachel Bizzell
Rachel Bizzell
2
2 days ago

Grumpy old man assumes woman don't know anything, won't be returning! Discrimination at it's best!

Larry McKnight
Larry McKnight
5
2 days ago

I needed to return a part purchased. It was a type of part they could have challenged the return on. Instead, Dwayne was thoughtful and courteous and took good care of me. My dealings lead me to recommend these guys strongly. Thanks Pro Tech. I will shop again soon.

Rene Upchurch
Rene Upchurch
5
2 days ago

They went above and beyond to help us with our repairs in the time we were in Colorado Springs. Great service, very professional. We will use them again.

Jonah Beeken
Jonah Beeken
5
2 days ago

In from out of town. Service department was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. Not a normal thing to find in the RV world... Or Camping World (opps did I say that) ;)

Ron Graham-Becker
Ron Graham-Becker
4
2 days ago

I brought my 5th wheel in for winterization last week. I spoke with Josh regarding my trailer having a residential refrigerator with an ice maker. I wondered if that would be a problem. Between Josh, Justin and Richard, the issue was resolved. Also, after having a few questions about the billing and the processes involved, my concerns were addressed satisfactorily when the owner called me with a follow-up several days later. It was a good talk and very much appreciated. Thank you, Josh.

Harrison Wood
Harrison Wood
5
2 days ago

These folks were absolutely amazing. Big thanks to Mitch for going above and beyond and fixing my truck AND trailer as well as Brennen for getting us on the books asap. They even went and picked up a part for me at Ford and got it all hooked up. With service like that, it is no wonder they have great reviews. All I can say is thank you!

THREƎ FORTS
THREƎ FORTS
5
2 days ago

Pro Tech has been an invaluable asset. I had just became a first time owner of an RV and was hesitant about driving it consistently, because of what was currently wrong with it. After taking it to Pro Tech, and having the estimate done and appointment scheduled for a month and a half out, Pro Tech allowed me to keep my RV at their facility until my appointment so I wouldn’t have to worry about driving it back home. Furthermore, during the time my RV was being worked on, reguardless of how many times I called to check in and make changes to what needed to be done , the staff at Pro Tech remained professional and assisted me with all my issues. I will be using them again for my future RV needs, and recommend their services to anyone that needs it.

Christine Race
Christine Race
5
2 days ago

Incredible service from appointment to completion of work. Work order was to install new tires and re-pack the bearings on our 1999 fifth wheel, purchased in 2012. We've lived in it full-time, but hadn't taken it on the road. Tech found stress cracks in the brake shoes and replaced them with our approval. After the repair, we now know the brakes were not working when we brought it in. As newbies, we would not have known how the brakes should be working. Now we do! Thank you for keeping us safe in our new adventure. Jim and Chris



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews