Professional Photo Resources, Inc. (PPR)

(10 reviews)
Photofinishing Custom
  • 667 11th Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Professional Photo Resources has been serving professional photographers in the Southeast since 1983, and we proudly present PPRpix. We are certain you will find our process yields the highest quality photographic product available in the industry.

Review & Rating

Steve Carmichael
Steve Carmichael
5
2 days ago

It was so good to be in a real photography store with expert people and excellent equipment, service and materials like film. For a professional photographer there is no website that can substitute for such an experience. Best of all I was able to hold and touch the things that I eventually purchased and will not have to go to the trouble of mailing it back and seeking a refund.

Jeancarlo Gomez
Jeancarlo Gomez
5
2 days ago

Great shop had a part I really needed for immediate job. Went to 5 best buys prior to going here

Jamie Tucker
Jamie Tucker
5
2 days ago

Love this place! It's so nice having a local professional lab to work with. Johnny and the team are very knowledgeable. James and his printing lab team do a great job as always! Just wanted to share that with you.

David Kraft
David Kraft
5
2 days ago

They truly cater to the pros and have no time for your amateur nonsense.

Angel Padilla
Angel Padilla
5
2 days ago

This place is everything I wanted and more in a photo shop. Service knowledge and friendly and the prices are very very fair. 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍

Devan Lewis
Devan Lewis
5
2 days ago

Friendly staff, reasonable prices, and a good selection of products and services. Definitely recommend you check these guys out.

Matthew Bailey
Matthew Bailey
4
2 days ago

This place is definitely more of a rental store. They have some pretty neat accessories though as well. There stuff is pretty close to the MSRP on most items. They also had some things that you wouldn’t find at places like Best Buy. The staff was super friendly. I would definitely take a look at this place if you are any type of photographer.

Graham Cargle
Graham Cargle
5
2 days ago

Super helpful staff!! I had a small problem with my camera and they told me how to fix it over the phone. Such a great place!

Rhonda Walsh
Rhonda Walsh
5
2 days ago

I walked in the store and I must have looked lost which I was because I’m not a professional. The young lady offered her assistance to me giving me much needed help. If you don’t have an account with them get signed up first.

Paul Abell
Paul Abell
5
2 days ago

Fantastic camera store and rental facility... Johnny and the crew are always helpful and go out of the way for their customers, including one time, I was shooting atop a building in downtown Atlanta for a client. Called Johnny for a product, paid over the phone and he has someone bring it to me. Now I am sure they don't do this every day, but this is the type of place I love to do business with.



People Also View

  • Professional Photo Resources, Inc. (PPR)
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Nations Photo Lab
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Holland Photo Imaging
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Sunlight Photo Lab
    0.5
    7 reviews
  • ken lane photography
    5
    1 review