Race Pace Bicycles

Race Pace Bicycles

(11 reviews)
#80 in USA #14 in Baltimore
New Bikes
  • 3220 Saint Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21218 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

One of the newer additions to the Race Pace Bicycles family, our Charles Village location is conveniently located in Baltimore near Johns Hopkins University. The 2,400 square-foot store features a full service tech department and an excellent selection of high quality bicycles and cycling accessories to meet the needs of our neighbors and university students.

Review & Rating

Ryan Mera
Ryan Mera
5
2 days ago

Just stopped in to pick up some pedals. Paul was knowledgeable, friendly, and more than helpful.

V G 15
V G 15
5
2 days ago

Love their service. Thank you for all the work.

Toby Engel
Toby Engel
5
2 days ago

This place is an awesome shop. They make you feel at home no matter your skill/comfort level with bikes and they back up their work. Exceptional customer service and very knowledgable. If you go to one bike shop, Race Pace is the place to go!

Joseph Coston
Joseph Coston
5
2 days ago

Race Pace is my go to bike shop for any problem. Although they are expensive but you get every pennies worth.

Stephen E. Boyle
Stephen E. Boyle
5
2 days ago

They stayed open until I arrived, and did not act the least inconvenienced by my late arrival (though it was Friday and I'm sure they had places they would rather be). I was planning to buy a new tube and change it myself, but the helpful and friendly staff kindly offered to change it for me, so that I could quickly roll off without fussing with it in the dark. I'm thankful for the friendliness and professionalism of this shop, and would recommend them to anyone.

Alphonso Blackstone
Alphonso Blackstone
5
2 days ago

Excellent customer service, and they are very great at keeping customers updated on all orders. They are very knowledgeable on the history of manufacturers

Johnny Johnson
Johnny Johnson
5
2 days ago

The staff takes the time to truly help.

Isaac Fisher
Isaac Fisher
4
2 days ago

Dropped off the bike, very knowledgeable sales staff, can say more once I pick up the fully assembled bike.

Sandy Robson
Sandy Robson
5
2 days ago

I've been there several times as we prepare for a bicycle tour, and the staff are always super helpful and really take the time to help solve problems. They've helped me find solutions for a better handlebar angle, better gear ratio, re-tap a crank arm after I messed it up installing a pedal incorrectly. I've never felt like I was being up-sold. So glad to have such a great locally-owned bike shop close to home!

null null
null null
5
2 days ago

I'm very happy with the service I received

James Shaw
James Shaw
5
2 days ago

My sister wanted to buy me a riding jacket for my birthday. I work Security in Charles Village and pop in from time to time. The staff is always on point! Especially Kevin. He researched for me and found the perfect jacket. If you want a place that first and foremost know what they are talking about and provide outstanding customer service!!! Nice to see from a young staff. Awesome place.



People also viewed

  • Used Bike Emporium
    14 reviews
  • Buck's Bikes Superstore
    12 reviews
  • Lutherville Bikes
    11 reviews
  • Old Town Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • CrimsonBikes
    11 reviews
  • Fresh Bike
    10 reviews
  • Bike Effect
    11 reviews
  • Eastside Pedal Pushers
    10 reviews
  • Empire BMX
    10 reviews