ROYAL DRIVING SCHOOL

(10 reviews)
Training Institutes
  • 3224 Belair Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21213 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Welcome to ROYAL DRIVING SCHOOL, we help our students become safe and skilled drivers. All of our teachers are certified by the state of Maryland MVA

Review & Rating

Ila Aiyalu
Ila Aiyalu
5
2 days ago

Absolutely wonderful driving school. Ms. Tina is probably the funniest, best driving instructor you can get. I am so happy that I chose this place.

Maurice Smallwood
Maurice Smallwood
5
2 days ago

The only time I drove was the 3 times with my instructor Henry, he gave me so much confidence and prepared me so well for the test. I PASSED MY TEST & I ONLY DROVE A CAR 3 times! This is definitey the best driving school!

makayla shabazz
makayla shabazz
5
2 days ago

I loved attending driving school here. They make taking the course fun and exciting. I recommend this school to everyone, if i could give them 6 stars I would.

Marco Polo
Marco Polo
5
2 days ago

Best driving school in the city hands down! Ms Tina is very professional and respectful of all the students and i had a great experience. She made everything easy to understand and we had fun from day 1 all the way to the end of the course :) keep up the good work ms t and i got my license fast with her help thank you

tyree gaskin
tyree gaskin
5
2 days ago

I definitely recommend royal driving school to anyone interested in getting their license! You’ll be sure to develop bonds with the driving instructors the first day!🙌

Linn Dayal
Linn Dayal
5
2 days ago

The Best Driving School in Baltimore I highly recommend it . Mr. Henry and Miss Tina are like family .. really nice , friendly and humble people . The best driving instructors ever . I had a really good time learning .

jude rob
jude rob
5
2 days ago

This driving school!! Is the best at what they do. It took me 12 Hours on the road to get my driver license. They are very friendly, patient, considerate and funny. Their prices for classes are affordable. I had a great time learning a whole lot from them. I really recommend them in Baltimore city.

Krystal Wouldridge
Krystal Wouldridge
5
2 days ago

BEST DRIVING SCHOOL IN BALTIMORE! I really enjoyed attending this school because Mr. Henry & Ms. Tina made the class very exciting & fun. It took me a long time to get the parking right but they were very patient with me & didn’t give up on me. This school is worth going to! i recommend this school to everyone!

sarena Jones
sarena Jones
5
2 days ago

This Driving School Is So Awesome!!!! Ms.Tina is the best driving instructor she is so cool and makes you feel comfortable like your driving a friend around!!!! With her help I passed my on the road test my first try!!!! Thank you so much and.Tina lunch is on me lol🎉🎉

Shaquita Bby
Shaquita Bby
5
2 days ago

Best Driving School 🔥They are very patient and very helpful when it comes to driving. They give you the right guidance and they make you feel comfortable. I would recommend you come here it will be the best thing your ever done.



People Also View

  • NiK Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • United States Truck Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • International Dent, LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Click2drive Driving School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Integrity Driving School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Academy School of Driving
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • iDrive Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Truck Driving School
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Shammah Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Affordable Budget Driving School
    0.4
    11 reviews