Sammy's Beauty Salon

(10 reviews)
Beauty Parlours
  • 9114 W State Rd 84, Davie, FL 33324
Claim Listing

Company Description

Come to experience Sammy’s Beauty Salon in Davie FL featuring fashion-forward hair styling, hair color, blowouts and specialty services like hair extensions and hair treatment, eyebrow, nail salon and microblading. Sammy’s Beauty Salon is one of the Best hair salons in Davie FL,

Review & Rating

Crystal Mendez
Crystal Mendez
5
2 days ago

Very friendly and professional service.Great haircut.Very experienced and competent staff.will definitely return.

Denise Hernandez
Denise Hernandez
5
2 days ago

This salon is full of hard working very skilled beauty professionals. They are very dedicated to giving you the result you came in for. Welcoming environment for anyone who wants their hair done with care.

Douglas Washington
Douglas Washington
5
2 days ago

Very friendly and professional service.Great haircut.Very experienced and competent staff.will definitely return.

Génesis EspaillatI
Génesis EspaillatI
5
2 days ago

Highly recomen Elena, She's an excellent stylish I am super happy with my hair, She always take good care of it.

Nathaly Rodriguez
Nathaly Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

The best hair technique that I have had done by the stylist Elena. Looooved it! If you want to go somewhere where you leave looking like a queen this is the place to go.

Caroline Asmar
Caroline Asmar
1
2 days ago

I took my 5 yrs old for a hair cut. We waited for almost 30mins then they let him sit for 20mins on the hair cut chair waiting and the hair dresser didn’t even bother to come talk to us! And I asked twice and they kept saying she’s coming! We left to another salon! We don’t have to beg them for our business. They need to lean how to do business!

Giselle Molina
Giselle Molina
5
2 days ago

Best service ever in all aspects! Hair, nails, and best of all Tari’s lashes! Highly recommended!

Lesley Liriano
Lesley Liriano
5
2 days ago

Love love love!! Elena is my hair dresser, she is amazing!! She takes her time with me and is honest about the whole process. Love doing my hair with her. Prices are reasonable. If you’re looking for a great Dominican hair dresser,this is the place to go!!

Kassandra Khan
Kassandra Khan
5
2 days ago

I have been doing my hair for some time, this is the first time i have found somewhere where everyone genuinely cares about perfecting your request. I have very thick hair and their stylist was so patient. My hair looks amazing!!! She is very talented. I highly recommend this place.

Erica Carrillo
Erica Carrillo
5
2 days ago

I absolutely loved this place! The staff and the ambiance was spectacular. Called and was able to be seen same day. My stylist was Danielle, and I could not be happier with my experience with her! She is a true professional. I moved to Florida a few years ago, and have not been able to find someone with the expertise and finesse that she has. I’m absolutely grateful and happy that I finally found a place that I am comfortable with. You guys have a client for life❤️



People Also View

  • mint. Beauty Lab
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sushila's Beauty Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sammy's Beauty Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Inner Beauty Salon
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Hairitage Beauty Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Igor M Salon
  • Treasured Hands Nail & Beauty Salon
  • Yukie Natori New York Salon & Spa