Shan Photography

(10 reviews)
Aerial Photographers
  • 444 N.Michigan Ave,Suite 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Shan Photography is the most passionate and renowned name in the industry of Indian Wedding Photography & Videography. Our team of experienced and highly skilled professionals comes from different background and skills according to their particular field but all have one same vision of making an event successful, memorable and exactly as per client’s desire.

Review & Rating

Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
4
2 days ago

You and your team made us feel so relaxed and captured every emotion and wonderful moment, so thank you very much. We will remember you all forever as you and your team made our day the best day of our lives!

martin chris
martin chris
4
2 days ago

He is the best photographer with a skilled team. The best part about him is that he will make sure that you too are involved in your photo shoots with fun. Thanks to shan photography team, our wedding and capturing each and every emotion of my closed ones literally.

david james
david james
5
2 days ago

I met shan at my best friend's wedding and since then I am sure that he would be the perfect choice for capturing my wedding moments too! Such a relaxed artistic clever photographer with a great sense of humour and who goes above and beyond to get that perfectly unique shot!

chris lendi
chris lendi
5
2 days ago

Working team is polite and good. The work they did was really nice. You don't feel bored or old fashioned like other wedding photographers. I would really like to recommend Shan photography.

Jayraj Bhartiya
Jayraj Bhartiya
5
2 days ago

Thanks shan for taking our wedding photos. I especially appreciate your advice in how to make our ideas work, how to move people efficiently! This advice is priceless and was appreciated. Plus I loved how quickly we got our photos!

AADIT CHUGH
AADIT CHUGH
5
2 days ago

Shan is very professional and trustworthy. His working style and attention to details are brilliant.We are so privileged to have had you to capture our wedding day and we are so blessed to have been introduced and worked with the most amazing team of people.

Dawinder Kathuria
Dawinder Kathuria
5
2 days ago

I went at chicago on friend marriage and where i meet with shaan and his team. He is a good photographer

Nishu Saini
Nishu Saini
5
2 days ago

We were lucky enough to have Shan as our wedding photographer. Pre-wedding, they really took the time to understand what we wanted, we even met him a few times before the wedding just so they could fully understand how we wanted everything to be. The work they did for our wedding was wonderful.

Raley Watson
Raley Watson
5
2 days ago

Shan couldn’t have been more professional or friendly from the moment we made contact with him. Having seen his work before we were so excited to see what he would do for us. He took so much stress out of the day, helping us plan timings and giving tips on how we could help to get the best shots. Loved it.

Siddarth Sawhney
Siddarth Sawhney
5
2 days ago

Called them for a last minute event. They did a great job handling all last minute issues. Glad we found him!!!



People Also View

  • Mariana Edelman Photography & Design
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Shan Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Femina Photo + Design
    5
    1 review
  • Modern Album Designs, LLC
    1
    1 review