TUNE Cycles

TUNE Cycles

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #2 in Broward County
New Bikes
  • 3500 NW BOCA RATON BLVD. SUITE 508, BOCA RATON, FL 33431
Claim Listing

Company Description

Nestled away in East Boca Raton- TUNE Cycles was built on serving the needs of dedicated cycling enthusiasts and racers. Our name says it best...TUNE your bike-TUNE your fit.

Review & Rating

Kirk Corsello
Kirk Corsello
5
2 days ago

I am here visiting from Georgia...customer service here is off the chain...honesty is second to none! Thought my headset needed tightening and they said it was fine....no charge. They are really, really good at gluing tires on! Vince and Ethan are two really great guys! Thanks so much!

Mike Lindsey
Mike Lindsey
5
2 days ago

The Best! Thanks guys

Erik Danio
Erik Danio
5
2 days ago

Quality sales and service is their goal and they deliver. Ethan and Vince are amazing bike mechanics that know most of their customers by their names. If you are looking for quality bikes and service look no further, you found the best in all of South Florida.

Jeffrey Notarbartolo
Jeffrey Notarbartolo
5
2 days ago

Very helpful and pleasant.

Roger Paris
Roger Paris
5
2 days ago

What a great bike shop to have in Boca. The nicest guys run this place. I brought in my old Specialized Langster that I stopped riding 2 years ago because it got so uncomfortable and they completely reconditioned the bike with more comfortable flat bars and cushy grips, new brake calipers and new slightly bigger tires. They did all this in record time and for $160. No upselling, no price gouging, very fair pricing and now I really enjoy riding again and I can’t recommend this shop enough. This shop deserves a huge following in the bike community and we’re lucky to have them in the neighborhood.

amir wexler
amir wexler
5
2 days ago

Great place. Extremely professional. Great mechanics.

Sherry Marquis
Sherry Marquis
5
2 days ago

Best team in a bike shop you will ever deal with!

Iraima Behar
Iraima Behar
5
2 days ago

Husband and I came to this shop looking for 2 bikes, the people at this shop are so very helpful and nice, the service industry could use a lesson from this company. They are genuinely without pretense helpful. Serious bikers don't go anywhere else.

Bradley Eldred
Bradley Eldred
5
2 days ago

Ethan and his crew are great! They always give you a warm welcome and treat you like family. They go above and beyond to help you and their quality of work is second to none. I wouldn't bring my bikes anywhere else.

RAUL RODRIGUEZ
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
5
2 days ago

They truly live up to a RARE 5 star rating! They really for out of their way to make it happen for you. The only guys I trust with gluing a tubular tire in South Florida. The best mechanics for race bikes, especially complex racing mountain bikes. If you have nice equipment I would bring it here and not just anywhere. Vince is widely regarded as the BEST bike mechanic in the State of Florida by the cycling community.

Mike Alliot
Mike Alliot
5
2 days ago

Been using Tune Cycles since the beginning! Great shop!



People also viewed

  • Hourglass Cycles
    21 reviews
  • Cycle Cave Inc
    12 reviews
  • Racer's Edge
    12 reviews
  • Revival Cycles
    11 reviews
  • woom bikes USA, LLC
    11 reviews
  • Alligator's Cycling Bicycle Shop
    11 reviews
  • TUNE Cycles
    11 reviews
  • University Bicycles
    11 reviews
  • Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
    11 reviews
  • Race Pace Bicycles
    11 reviews