123 Internet Group

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • The Depot, Clerkenwell Pl, Springfield, Milton Keynes MK6 3HF
Claim Listing

Company Description

123 Internet Group are a full service creative marketing agency. With a head office in Milton Keynes and further locations in Northampton and London we support a national audience with web design and development, search engine marketing, social media management, hosting and email services.

Review & Rating

John Allen
John Allen
5
2 days ago

I worked with the team at 123 for 2 years during my previous employment developing a new front end website, bespoke CRM system and social media engagement. The SEO results that 123 achieved were staggering compared to other supposed experts we had engaged in the past, we were page one on google within 2 weeks. When I looked at setting up my own business it was only natural that I approached Scott at 123 to see if they would create a cloud based portal and front end website for me. The development and design work carried out by team at 123 has been outstanding and I very satisfied with the results so far. I would highly recommend the team at 123 John Allen Bluewire Hub Ltd

Keely Jones
Keely Jones
5
2 days ago

The team at 123 Internet Group have assisted with the marketing of my business for over 3 years. From design and print to full outsourced SEO, the team are able to understand my needs and using their expert advice and services are able to deliver the results I need. The most impressive aspect of the full service they have offered is the internet marketing, taking my website straight to the top for generic searches like Dolls House Accessories and Dolls House Kits! Amazing and highly recommended!

Cliff Amos
Cliff Amos
4
2 days ago

At Home Counties Insurance, we have been using 123 Internet for over 2 years now to promote our website with their SEO work, having previously helped us with modernising and updating the site itself. Scott and his team have ensured that we rank highly on Google searches, which has led to us winning new business. I would recommend 123 Internet to other businesses.

PC Physio
PC Physio
5
2 days ago

Awesome service for website and seo. 5*

Matt Worth
Matt Worth
5
2 days ago

Great company for websites and SEO, totally recommend

Connah Hardy
Connah Hardy
5
2 days ago

123 Internet are a friendly local specialist who have helped me with many different business related struggles, providing an excellent standard of work in the SEO, Web Design & Development and Social Media sectors. They helped with the creation of a relatives website and consulted and offered advise throughout the whole process with great end results. I highly recommend their services.

Lauren D. Rivers
Lauren D. Rivers
5
2 days ago

Great communication!!

Amanda Tribble
Amanda Tribble
5
2 days ago

great seo service and results

Stephen Richardson
Stephen Richardson
5
2 days ago

I cant recommend this company enough, they have been big part in my company growth and making the web and google world a easier place to navigate. Cheers again 123 Internet

Jennifer D. Jones
Jennifer D. Jones
5
2 days ago

Great work. Thank you very much.

Edward B. Mizer
Edward B. Mizer
5
2 days ago

Best of the best, untill now very helpfull.

caris Bond
caris Bond
5
2 days ago

What 123 Internet don't know about SEO or Website design, you could write on the back of a postage stamp. Fantastic company, lots and lots of experience. Great personal service. Thanks 123 Internet!

Julia J. Vasquez
Julia J. Vasquez
5
2 days ago

Great report and very thorough. Good communication throughout. Would recommend.

Lorraine Walston
Lorraine Walston
5
2 days ago

123 Internet are a great Web Development company in the Milton Keynes area. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing help with any Web Development and Design or SEO or Social Media work.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews