1Digital Agency

(18 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 7 N CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS BLVD, SUITE 300 (PIER 5), PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106
Claim Listing

Company Description

We’re a group of design innovators, development virtuosos, and digital marketing fanatics with a passion for eCommerce that runs deep. Headquartered in Philadelphia, 1Digital has unparalleled experts devoted to every piece of the eCommerce puzzle. We invest in long term partnerships with serious eCommerce merchants, for serious eCommerce success. At 1Digital, we see boundless opportunity in the eCommerce industry, and the limitless potential in every store.

Review & Rating

Mike Chang
Mike Chang
5
2 days ago

Brian and the team was great to work with, probably more than most I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and needed to be nudged in the right direction. They put up with a lot of constant changes without complaint and now I have a much improved site. Kudos to the entire team and thanks again!

Gregory Littman
Gregory Littman
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend Dan and his team. Dan knows his stuff and delivered as promised.

MiniZoo Shop
MiniZoo Shop
5
2 days ago

1Digital Agency have met and exceeded my expectations. They are responsive, punctual, good communicators and up-front with fees. Stencil themed customisation work has been completed to a high standard and in good time. The Podio communication tool has been brilliant especially for assisting with our USA / Australia time difference. I highly recommend them.

Savvy Discount Furniture
Savvy Discount Furniture
5
2 days ago

Amazing work and exceptional communication! 1Digital did an amazing job the site modifications we wanted done to our BC website. They were in contact 100% of the time and took the time to listen and create the exact look and function we were going for. A+ for this team!

Kevin Hawke
Kevin Hawke
5
2 days ago

Daniel, Dan and team were amazing. They came up with a great design and delivered the project in a timely manner. After delivery, we've had a couple of additional questions and requests. The team responded in a positive and timely manner. I can't recommend them enough for your next web design and development project.

Mike Kalb
Mike Kalb
5
2 days ago

Dan K and his team did an exceptional job of creating a super web site for my company. They established a construction plan and a timeline and finish ahead of schedule! Will I use them again ... absolutely! Done fast and done right!

Andrew Shango
Andrew Shango
5
2 days ago

Awesome company to work with! Fast, Professional, and communication is always great!

Meyer Hart
Meyer Hart
5
2 days ago

We engaged 1Digital to do a change over of our site from Blueprint to Stencil, due to the customisations and logic on our product pages this was no small undertaking. The 1Digital development team handled all customisations and change requests quickily and pushed the new site design to our live site with no disruptions to our customers. The communication and support supplied by Mason was outstanding, and we will be utilising their services in the future with confidence.

John Rahm
John Rahm
5
2 days ago

Thank you for the excellent customer service. We appreciate your expertise.

Michael Jipson
Michael Jipson
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with the way Joe and his team handled our ecommerce website upgrade. Always responded promptly to my questions and addressed all of the issues that were listed in the quote.

Wilkes & Riley
Wilkes & Riley
2
2 days ago

Update, Just informed by an SEO expert that the website that 1digital created for us has been missing the H1 tag on our home page. Not good! We hired 1Digitalagency to build us a semi -custom website on the Shopify platform.Now that we are about to launch our site I wanted to stop and thank Dan and team for the outstanding effort they made on our project. To say 1Digitalagency went above and beyond would be a tremendous understatement. They are true professionals who work tirelessly to ensure the customer is happy. Before you run off and hire just anyone you owe it to yourself to speak with Dan at 1digitalagency, he can walk you through the process and it will be time well spent. So would I hire them again, absolutely! In fact I just signed the contract for them to do some additional modifications outside of the original scope. I normally don't provide reviews, but I made an exception in this case because of how great the experience was.

Flavio Quintela
Flavio Quintela
4
2 days ago

Thanks, Dan, for solving all our issues. Now I can say I'm satisfied with the final outcome.

Daniel Zapatka
Daniel Zapatka
5
2 days ago

This was the best website/design experience I've ever had! Wait, scratch that, this is the best experience I've had with any company for any kind of project! These guys are so on top of their game. EXCELLENT communication, organization, and execution. I've been doing this for over 15 years and have had my website hosted on several different platforms. These guys are the real deal. I can't say enough good things about these guys. I almost paid triple the price for another company to develop my site. Thank God I found these guys!!!

Dan Bauer
Dan Bauer
5
2 days ago

I've used 1Digital Agency for about 6 months now to enhance or fix website issues/problems created or not repaired by our previous website developer. We are pleased with the service and quality of work by 1Digital. Mason Q is our direct contact person and has been very helpful in helping to fix/repair our business website issues and providing recommendations/solutions.

Adria Blackburn
Adria Blackburn
5
2 days ago

1DIGITAL Agency helped me come up with creative solutions for my e-commerce store. I am very satisfied in their quality of work and communication. Definitely recommended!

Cross Vladimir
Cross Vladimir
5
2 days ago

Their creative approach made my website come to life. I absolutely love how my website turned out and enjoy the results and now I can continue building with Dan and his team. I would recommend this agency for anything creative related!

Julie Kim
Julie Kim
5
2 days ago

I am really happy with the services provided by 1 Digital Agency, and particularly appreciate all the supports from Mason Q. Mason was very responsive to all my requests and promptly replied to any type of question. The team knows exactly what they are doing. Mason explained things in detail so anybody (even without web programming skills) could understand the concept. Thank you , Mason and 1 Digital Agency. All the best!

James Mickens
James Mickens
5
2 days ago

I was searching for a good agency for while. I needed an online marketing company and a team that understood my product line. The honesty and cooperation I got form 1DIGITAL was unmatched by any other digital marketing agency I received quotes from. I feel confident with knowing that all my digital marketing is being handled by a team that just gets it. No bull, just straight up discussions, discovery and implementation. Thank you!!!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews