216digital

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2208 E. Enterprise PKW, Twinsburg, OH 44087
Claim Listing

Company Description

We're proud of it, and we stand behind it. Our clients come in all shapes and sizes-and from all different markets. With 16 years of experience in

ecommerce design and development, we understand that a cookie-cutter approach doesn't work. Each client is a blank slate, and the diversity of our work shows the intelligence and adaptability of our creative team.

Review & Rating

Carrie Staker
Carrie Staker
5
2 days ago

Steven is always willing and eager to help us get our issues resolved!

Erik Motato
Erik Motato
5
2 days ago

Been working with the 216 digital team for over 6 years, always good and amazing! Thank you!!

Valerie Gasio
Valerie Gasio
5
2 days ago

216digital is flexible and responsive. It's nice having a web hosting company where we do not have any problems. One less thing to worry about.

Ruth Crone
Ruth Crone
5
2 days ago

I have used 216 Digital and its predecessors for years and found them to be very helpful and reliable for my business. I had a problem recently and Steven Apel, their support specialist, took all the time necessary on the phone to walk me through the issue.

Heather Owen
Heather Owen
5
2 days ago

We have used 216digital for many years and they have always been reliable and top notch. A good group to work with.

Wrenae Gilmer
Wrenae Gilmer
5
2 days ago

When you need a friend in the web business, call 216Digital. Their portal makes it possible to contact them anytime, they respond quickly and professionally. We have used them for over 15 years and we are working on a new updated website with them. I recommend them highly if you are starting or rebuilding your website!

Tim Peele
Tim Peele
5
2 days ago

Fantastic company to work with. Extremely professional and have helped grow our company into what it is today. I would recommend 216digital to any web based business whether a start up or a veteran company that wants a team they can count on to deliver the goods.

Sue Gor
Sue Gor
5
2 days ago

Roy, Steve, Greg and all the guys at 216 are awesome! We have been dealing with them for 14 years and have been extremely happy with their service. We give them 5 Stars!

Russ DiCarlo
Russ DiCarlo
5
2 days ago

My company has been with 216 Digital for over 18 years. Need I say more?

Marti Mayne
Marti Mayne
5
2 days ago

216 Digital has the most amazing customer service! Any time I've needed help, their very patient staff has been there, right on the spot to help. Knowing very little about computers and servers and stuff, they are quick to assure me they can fix the problem and they always do, with the utmost professionalism and friendly courtesy. If I could give them 6 stars, I would.

Duane Hoole
Duane Hoole
5
2 days ago

216digital is a pleasure to do business with. Customer service is outstanding. I have been using 216digital for both hosting and design services for over 8 years. The remarkable thing is that there is no wait queue when I call for information, design services or problem solving. There is usually immediate access to the person that can address the situation or at least can lead me to that person. Additionally, 216digital is very good technically. In the area of design, they can provide custom work that is far beyond the canned cut and paste website available from the heavily advertised sources. In the area of quick modification or trouble shooting, the staff often makes the change or correction while I am still on the phone. Yet, when I want to make a routine modification to my website, 216digital willingly provides instruction to me.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews