301 Interactive Marketing

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 6013 Brownsboro Park Blvd., Suite H Louisville, KY 40207
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Chip Gilmour
Chip Gilmour
5
2 days ago

Great service!

Bob Linnert
Bob Linnert
5
2 days ago

301 Interactive Marketing did an excellent job for me. Terri was very responsive to my needs and always got back to me within a day or two if I had concerns or questions about my website and marketing. Will continue to look to them for advice and direction on my marketing strategy.

Tommy Whitmore
Tommy Whitmore
5
2 days ago

Such a great company to work with. They are affordable for a mid-size business and give great customer service.

Kristina Carpenter
Kristina Carpenter
5
2 days ago

The best thing 301 has done for me is make my life easier. They produce results and are experts in their field. When I call they answer and things are always done quickly and with plenty of communication.

Lee Robinson
Lee Robinson
5
2 days ago

Fabulous to work with. I can not be more pleased with the work 301 has done to make our website look more hip and relevant.

Kenny Aldridge
Kenny Aldridge
5
2 days ago

When it comes to Website design & digital marketing Kenny and his Team are the real deal! 301 always seems to be on top of the ever changing world of the internet. I've used other digital marketing firms in the past but true result only came when I had Kenny and his Team on top of it. Thanks, 301 Kenny A.

Amy Brogan
Amy Brogan
5
2 days ago

The work the 301 team and Terri are doing for us is fabulous. They are easy to work with, very responsive and affordable. I’m very happy with our fresh new website design and the email marketing has been on point. Thanks for your work and great service!

Tom Stone
Tom Stone
5
2 days ago

Very knowledgeable and responsobe to my needs. I highly recommend 301 Interactive Marketing.

James Reynolds
James Reynolds
5
2 days ago

I can't say enough about Kenny and his staff! They take the time to explain the process of what, where and how SEO and SEM works. I can't thank them enough for what they have done for my company. Kenny comes to my office every month to go over our progress. They are solid company!

JP DAVIS
JP DAVIS
5
2 days ago

Best service around. Kenny and his team go the eXtra mile everytime. Professional, courteous, and personable. No other company even compares. Do yourself a favor and don't waste money with all those other guys

Jennifer Gillespie
Jennifer Gillespie
5
2 days ago

I had Terri at 301 Interactive do my business website and I can't tell you how happy I am with the overall design! Not only is it beautiful, but I have been getting so much more business because of the top notch SEO that went into the making of it! I can't say enough nice things about Terri! She was absolutely the best person I have ever worked with. She always answered my emails promptly, was super helpful, met with me numerous to show me how to run my website and still do this day helps me with any questions I have. 301 Interactive is the BEST LOUISVILLE WEB COMPANY around! You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews