323 Design

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2020 Fieldstone Parkway #129, Franklin, TN 37069
Claim Listing

Company Description

323 Design began in 2003 when Nashville web designer Kirk Johnson, a former University of Illinois quarterback, realized that the world of website design was much less painful than being pummeled by angry 300 pound defensive linemen. We love what we do, and we partner with businesses large and small. Our web design is creative, affordable and results focused.

Review & Rating

Patrick Newsom
Patrick Newsom
5
2 days ago

I recently employed 323 Design to design a logo for my company. The bottom line is Kirk's knowledge, experience and ability are second to none. The design concepts were spot on and the turnaround time was great. It was a pleasure doing business with 323 Design and I highly recommend this company.

Julia Quiggins
Julia Quiggins
5
2 days ago

Kirk is incredibly professional and helpful! They have helped make our website fabulous, not to mention all the help we have been receiving with cross marketing! A+

Engage Search
Engage Search
5
2 days ago

323 Design is a great partner for managing technological needs. We certainly appreciate their attention to detail and helping us achieve superior results. Kirk listens to his clients, develops a strategic plan and executes like a pro.

D1 Training
D1 Training
5
2 days ago

323 Design is hands down the best web design and SEO consulting D1 Sports has ever used. Kirk grasped our product and service concepts immediately and produced a great website at an unbeatable price. The value, expertise, and attention we get from Kirk and 323 Design is definitely in our favor.

Mykie Anderson
Mykie Anderson
5
2 days ago

Recently 323 Design redesigned our logo and developed our website. The experience was professional from start to finish. 323 Design has provided a strong foundation of branding and exposure of our company.

Tanya Yarbrough
Tanya Yarbrough
5
2 days ago

Kirk Johnson and his team at 323 Design have done a fantastic job with the design and management of the Patterson Company website. They make it easy for us to make changes in a quick-paced real estate market. I highly recommend 323 Design for web design and development services.

Lisa Patterson
Lisa Patterson
5
2 days ago

323 Design has really made a difference for our CPA firm. Our website page is consistently ranked #1 or #2 on Google, and we've gotten tons of clients directly as a result of the work 323 Design has done. In other words, we couldn't be happier with the service and results! Kirk is an easy guy to work with and is very responsive to our needs. I highly recommend 323 Design for your website and SEO needs!

Justin Kraus
Justin Kraus
5
2 days ago

We have worked with Kirk Johnson and his team at 323 Design for nearly three years now and we cannot say enough good things about them. Communication, service, knowledge and most important RESULTS! These guys are the best.

Corrie Fritts
Corrie Fritts
5
2 days ago

Our organization recently hired 323 Design to build an entirely new website for us. Designer Kirk Johnson carefully listened to our ideas, shared some of his own, and then created a beautiful new site that was just what we wanted. Kirk is patient, professional and truly talented. Recently he also began designing a quarterly newsletter for us. The quality of his work has been outstanding! We love how he takes our ideas, photos and text and combines them into a work of art.

Stephanie Greenfield
Stephanie Greenfield
5
2 days ago

323 Design has been great to work with! They have gone above and beyond and built our business a full, custom website that our customers love. The entire process went very smooth and the outcome was exactly what we wanted, which is one of the many reasons we continue to work with them for marketing and support.

Strong Tower Bible Church
Strong Tower Bible Church
5
2 days ago

We hired 323 Design to create us a fresh, updated website for our church. We were tremendously pleased with the quality product we received. Kirk was a pleasure to work with and easy to learn from. Our new, mobile-friendly website has brought more traffic than we’ve seen in our history and allows us to seamlessly integrate with many of the tools we use on a daily basis, including video and audio streaming. If you are in need of a quality, creative, easy-to-manage website, we recommend you call 323 Design. You won’t be disappointed.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews