Company Description

After years of building custom eCommerce solutions for medium to large businesses, our founder, Gonzalo Gil, thought he could compile many of the most requested eCommerce features into a simple and affordable shopping cart. Little did he know he would effectively balance the once price-prohibiting and highly customized eCommerce solutions of the late nineties and make them available to a wider range of businesses.

Review & Rating

Jeff Marchand
Jeff Marchand
5
2 days ago

3D Cart has simplified the process of hosting and managing a website. It's easy to use and has vast capabilities. The customer support is top rate as well.

nathan s
nathan s
5
2 days ago

I would be generous and say the customer service is better than a cable company, but not effective enough for me to say that it is good or acceptable. It's because we are talking about providing support for things that directly impact running your business. Would you be happy if your ER surgical team was "not terrible, just OK"? I have noticed improvements in the last year or so, but you always have to spend as much effort proving to them there is a problem than you do getting the problem fixed. I'm not sure if they want a review on their actual software here, but it is better than most, though suffering from some legacy behind-the-curve issues which are minor perks, but that many competitors find it obvious to include and can give you the edge in terms of having seamless automated smart processes and integrations.

Armando Mayorquin
Armando Mayorquin
4
2 days ago

A great way to set up you first commerce website. With round the clock help. Learning how to run it is easy. Great help support and help you solve almost any issue.

Ken Huntman
Ken Huntman
5
2 days ago

I have had several different web store using the 3-d cart platform I have found their Customer Service exceptional and the Tech Support on top of their game with product knowledge . If you ware going to open a web store this is the only platform you need to review.

Thomas Kincaid
Thomas Kincaid
5
2 days ago

3dCart gives me a professional-looking online store with MANY features at a very affordable rate. I have used a 3dCart store for over 2 years and I am still discovering things it can do. Once you learn the process, adding products, photos, and descriptions is easy and quick. I have added another 3 cart store and referred a friend and 2 family members. I really couldn't be happier with it.

Danielle O'Toole
Danielle O'Toole
5
2 days ago

We love 3D cart. It takes a bit of time to understand how the site works but it is easy to use once you become familiar with it and the support staff is fantastic!

Ross Bonar
Ross Bonar
5
2 days ago

First and foremost, 3D Cart is not my first time using it. Third times in 8 years to be exact. I find that with institutional, or cartable type web site design to be one of the most intuitive, indepth, though there are things that requires custom which is an option to the buyer. 3D Cart support is excellent in answering questions. They will walk you through it. My only issue is If you chose to email, it may take 24-48 hours to receive a respond. If you opt for the phone call, you may have to wait quite a bit of time for your turn. Of course time of the day will dictate your wait time.

Terri Helm
Terri Helm
5
2 days ago

I have had no issues with 3d cart... I love this company! Tech support very helpful, always there when needed. and the set up crew are awesome as well!

Larry Karnis
Larry Karnis
4
2 days ago

3Dcart works well and is (relatively) easy for beginners to use. You don't need to add themes or do complex setup to get your e-commerce site up and running. All you need to do is configure products, set up payment methods... and go. Support is *generally* good and it meets most of the needs of my small business. The one feature I'd love to see is the ability to take existing products (from any category) and combine them into a bundle. Have looked and have not found out how to do this. Pricing is fair, the product works and it does help me make money.

M. Cekinmez
M. Cekinmez
5
2 days ago

It is straightforward, easy to manage... back end is very simple but very capable doing things.. There is always "ways to figure out" and make it suitable for the best fit to your needs. Many themes available although more html5 responsive themes are always needed. I've compared to many others; great price and powerful besides the support theme is excellent.. They good and friendly besides they always willing to solve the problems..Thank you for the feedback..



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews