3V Business Solutions

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 3393 22nd St, Wyandotte, MI 48192
Claim Listing

Company Description

3V Business Solutions is a metro Detroit based digital, marketing, creative, ad and sales management agency. We have been providing digital solutions to clients and partners since 2011. Our principals, Mike (responsible for technical) and Ginger (responsible for creative) provide #OverwhelmingValue by working together to deliver diverse, functional and attractive solutions to challenging digital, sales, technical, creative and marketing problems.

Review & Rating

Tom Lawrence
Tom Lawrence
5
2 days ago

3V has been amazing to work with. They helped dramatically increase my web sites visibility and bring my site to page one of Google search results. If you are looking for a great SEO company or a full blown web site and graphics package, 3V Business Solutions is the company to use!

Jeff Jones
Jeff Jones
5
2 days ago

3V is a must connection for any business...opened a,whole new world of opportunity and saved me thousands...best expenditure of my campaign.

Robert Hix
Robert Hix
5
2 days ago

Michael Lucy and his team at 3V Business Solutions are 1st class professionals at what they do. As a video producer myself, I highly recommend his work in the live video space.

Erik Reister
Erik Reister
5
2 days ago

Fantastic business, so much dedication from everyone involved. Mike and Ginger are so committed to making sure all my needs and wants are taken care of. Nothing but praise from me. I will only recommend them and no one else. I can't say enough. Thanks for all your continued hard work.

Scott Douglass
Scott Douglass
5
2 days ago

Mike and Ginger at 3V Business Solutions do excellent work and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to promote their business.

Marty Gallipeau
Marty Gallipeau
5
2 days ago

These guys were SO incredibly helpful with creating captions for facebook video. I spent an entire day searching through useless google searches on how-to's and blogs that were of no help before I can across 3V. In 5 minutes 3V taught me how to troubleshoot what I was doing wrong and set me up for future success. Game changer.

Jola Bronstein
Jola Bronstein
5
2 days ago

In today's world, when you encounter excellence, it's a sin not to tell others. I'm a real know-nothing when it comes to webpages, domains...look at me, I'm using terms I've never used before. Thank you Ginger and Mike for your invaluable assistance. 3V ROCKS!!!

Doug Pettigrew
Doug Pettigrew
5
2 days ago

Michael is a wealth of business knowledge and puts 110% effort in everything he does. Each time I have any kind of interaction with him, I walk away more knowledgeable.

Luciano Zambito
Luciano Zambito
5
2 days ago

Great, great, great! Did i say.. GREAT? Michael is the person you're looking for. No matter what you're looking for. He's the one. Cheers from Italy

Dmitriy Kruglyak
Dmitriy Kruglyak
5
2 days ago

Mike knows his Chatbot stuff and constantly proves it by sharing with the Chatbot community!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews