561 MEDIA

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 125 NW 13TH ST SUITE B-8, BOCA RATON, FL 33432
Claim Listing

Company Description

561 Media is a custom web design, web development and digital marketing agency located in Boca Raton, Florida. We are highly regarded and sought after for the uniqueness of our work, speed and ability to customize projects to precisely suit our client’s needs, and our cutting edge website development solutions.

Review & Rating

Elizabeth Russell
Elizabeth Russell
5
2 days ago

We recently had our website redesigned by 561 media. They did a great job creating a design that fits our brand, and were very attentive to our requests. Our site now looks professional, clean, and is user friendly. Really happy with their work!

Tom Egelhoff
Tom Egelhoff
5
2 days ago

561Media is an excellent marketing service. Josh has been very helpful with growing my online presence.

Angela R Beasley
Angela R Beasley
5
2 days ago

561 Media is the first web design and marketing company I've dealt with in South Florida period that actually does what they say they are going to do. They are also one of the few that actually create unique websites that are not from templates and that look amazing. Their design skills are unmatched and they are professionals that get the job done!

Blue Ocean Financial
Blue Ocean Financial
5
2 days ago

Cary @ 561 Media took our vision and made it a reality! He was exceptionally diligent and creative, while capturing the essence of our business. I highly recommend 561 Media for any business looking for a beautiful website and top notch SEO.

Joey Allison
Joey Allison
1
2 days ago

The graphic design was solid but customer service was absolutely terrible since the day we paid a deposit. The amount of time it took to complete our website was way longer than initially agreed upon. After the launch, trying to get them to fix the bugs was nearly impossible. The launch was made in March and it is august and we still don't have the site functioning the way it was supposed to. We asked to have some moving/sliding features on the homepage and we simply didn't get that feature which was really disappointing. It took 5 months for them to add a newsletter pop up that should have been added at launch. We had them add a blog page but it's still not even visible on the site, however it is there on the back end. I have contacted the team leader several times to tie up loose ends and he won't even respond. Worst of all, the sales orders stopped coming to our email and we have to manually check the back end of the website on a daily basis to see if any sales have come through. 561 media offered no answer on fixing this. I have since given up, and now have to hire another company to clean up the mess and tie up all the loose ends. It was my mistake to pay them the last payment on the project prior to haveing all the issues resolved. Very disappointed in using 561 media. I do not recommend them.

Kevin.Sealwell Inc.
Kevin.Sealwell Inc.
5
2 days ago

As a business owner, I have worked with a number of SEO and digital marketing agencies throughout the years but have always received sub par results. Late last year, after leaving my last agency, I decided to give it one more shot and find a company that could actually deliver on results, not just traffic. I found 561 Media through their own marketing, I recall a Google search, and thought that was a good first impression. After finding them, I decided to do a little research and found that besides having a wealth of experience, the company was also certified Google partners, something the other agencies I have worked with were not. After meeting with the general manager John and Josh, I decided to give them a shot with an entry level Google Adwords campaign. All I have to say is they delivered exceptionally! Besides just bringing me qualified leads, I have been able to directly attribute their advertising and marketing to a number of large closed deals! I am in the commercial flooring industry and a closed deal for me can be a pretty big project, and Josh and the team at 561 Media have brought me a number of large deals through their marketing efforts! I would highly recommend 561 Media to anyone who is looking for real results, sales, closed deals and qualified leads, not just “traffic”. After working with a number of companies in this space, I can honestly say that no one has come close to delivering what 561 Media has!

Abdiel Lopez
Abdiel Lopez
5
2 days ago

I have used 561 media for the two past year. Our website is very strong and has given us very good results. Check them out ask for Chris.

Estefania Mones
Estefania Mones
5
2 days ago

Working with 561Media has been a life changing experience for our marketing department. John and Cary are incredibly helpful, the entire 561Media team is attentive and wonderful to work with. They created a website for our company that is designed meticulously, functions perfectly and is exactly what our company needed. 561Media made the process of building a new website easy and enjoyable. I HIGHLY recommend working with 561Media. We now work with them on our Google Marketing and we are so happy with their work!

Lindsey Bergeron-Broker
Lindsey Bergeron-Broker
5
2 days ago

I have used 561 Media twice to build sites for me for my real estate business and have been very pleased with the finished product. You have to be careful who you use because alot of web developers say they don't use templates but your website ends up looking templated. I am really happy with the product and am having them do a third site for me. Kudos to the good work from across the continent....literally

Austin Coen
Austin Coen
5
2 days ago

Awesome experience with excellent customer service! 561 Media went above and beyond and truly developed me an amazing website. I had a large project and they took care of it every step of the way very professionally and in timely manners. The team is extremely talented and respond quickly to you by phone and email. I mainly collaborated with Mike Messiha. Mike made collaborating extensive details a breeze and really made my experience with 561 Media incredible. I also collaborated with Michael Richards and Susan whom were also awesome to communicate with. The team gets down to business and works very hard and produces excellent and custom results. I highly recommend 561 Media to anybody and everybody who is looking for an awesome team to collaborate back and forth with that can produce the custom results for the website they envision!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews