5ines.com

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 592, 60 Feet Road BEML Layout 4th Stage, Rajarajeshwari Nagar Bangalore - 560098
Claim Listing

Company Description

S2(2nd floor), We celebrate 5ine’s day on 5th September, famously called as Teachers Day. We always try to remain as students due to the spirit of learning. The champions emerge from the shadow. 5ine Web Solutions Pvt Ltd was founded by three friends, who had a passion of learning, willing to work hard, Talents to think outside the box, aren’t afraid to take a chance, believed in ethical practice, ability to convey the messages to others - inspire them and finally they love what they do.

Review & Rating

RAjesh MH
RAjesh MH
5
2 days ago

Good

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

I had very big confusion in getting my website developed but came across 5ine Web Solutions. They helped us in clearing my confusion and suggested the best suitable options to my business and on my budget. I am very greatful to them.

Chetan Harihar
Chetan Harihar
5
2 days ago

We are happy working with 5ine and choosing them as online partner. The face you would give our Company website will hold good for years to come and get us good return. I thank 5ine team for such an awesome work.

Hcl Amravati
Hcl Amravati
5
2 days ago

"Hello team. Hope your days are going awesome..I love to share my experience with all my friends and colleagues since I started getting services from your side. Its a privilege to have your team support whenever I had a query. I think your team goes out of the box to serve your clients whilst working round the clock..Appreciate your efforts..Thanks".

shravya dikshith
shravya dikshith
5
2 days ago

Great place to work & learn.

Siddamallikarjunaswamy S
Siddamallikarjunaswamy S
5
2 days ago

I worked @5ines for 2 years!! Amazing Experience & Got opportunity to work with Never Give-up, Challenging Attitude Team & Management. After completion of my graduation I was searching for job, one day I got interview call from 5ine, they took 2 rounds of interview (HR & Technical Round – 3 people panel), interview was bit tough but luckily got selected. I joined company as a fresher with Zero practical Knowledge, they started training me on each & every aspects of Web Development, Design & my favourite domain Search Engine Optimization. I have learnt Lot of things from 5ine, I sincerely thank to 5ine Management Team for the Wonderful Opportunity which they had given for me. Hope your Future projects & Plans will have great success!!

swathi srija
swathi srija
5
2 days ago

I am very proud to say that I'm the employee of this company. It's pleasure to be working in 5ine as the founders encourages collaboration with the team & also they shows sincere intrest in employees and gives solution to their problems. The working environment is providing me an opportunity to build my career in all the aspects.

Nisarga S
Nisarga S
5
2 days ago

I’m happy with the service provided by the company. Really need to appreciate the follow-ups and on-time delivery of the project as promised. Highly recommended!

akanksha gowda
akanksha gowda
5
2 days ago

I have recently joined the company and i felt really good and happy joining here . To be frank it is very good environment to freshers you will get the space to think beyond and put your own ideas they will always be encouraging us and supporting us every-time.

ROHINI KOPPAD
ROHINI KOPPAD
5
2 days ago

I’m the current employee of 5ine Web Solutions. Frankly speaking it provides a good foundation for the fresher’s as you can learn a lot. The owners of the company are hardworking individuals who are exemplary persons to motivate their employees to improve and take on different responsibilities. They understand what they want, but are always willing to listen to and build upon the ideas their employees have to offer. I can say that it’s just an excellent step in my career to be associated with such a company.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews