6ixwebsoft Technology

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Apt O, 1621 Bridge mill dr, Marietta, GA 30067, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

6ixWebSoft Technology is one of the most reliable and reputed Professional Web Design Company having office in India, UK & US and possess over 10 years’ Proven Track Record and strong expertise in building world-class, customer-focused Websites to help clients succeed online in today’s competitive area.

Review & Rating

Rajeev Choudhary
Rajeev Choudhary
1
2 days ago

Never gives any documents, never deliver projects. And eat clients money away.. Pure fraud company.. Owner blocked my number when asked for my salary and my documents and Full And Final..

rollins josepha
rollins josepha
5
2 days ago

Customer Oriented Company and they know their job very well. Have good execution power with timely delivery. Highly skilled team in their respective domain. One can be on the safe hand while signing up with 6ixwebsoft Technology!!!!. Thanks to Abhay & team for timely delivery :). Rollins Josepha

Bounce N' Putt
Bounce N' Putt
5
2 days ago

They have been our go-to for anything web design. A team of professionals who are good at what they do.

Hemant indori
Hemant indori
1
2 days ago

No professional work standard in this company. They just best at copying and making fool of their clients. I had worst experience with them, get delayed and annoyed by them and when asked to get move on then this company became Devil for me. All just can you get a lie from them. Don't go for business in this company.

ajay mongia
ajay mongia
5
2 days ago

Mr. Abhay and his team did an unbelievable work to help us grow our business under budget. Recommended for SEO and PPC services, Don't have experience about other services they provide.

Abdul Rehman
Abdul Rehman
5
2 days ago

This company has some of world's best wordpress developers since my website is a fully-functional website that too created in wordpress platform. Hats off their coding skills.

Tapasvi Rajput
Tapasvi Rajput
1
2 days ago

Worst Company..only believe in making fool of others. This company is totally fraud, as they expert in cheating. No management over there, no sense of talking. CEO of this company makes big promises to each and every client which never happens, at the end of the day regret is something a client can have in his hand as this company follow no rules. Money is everything for them and dictatorship is their specialty.

Dinesh K
Dinesh K
5
2 days ago

6ixWebSoft’s team is a professional, responsive, and deliver a best quality work. Within a couple of months, I was 40 -50% in SEO locally, which made a huge impact on my business. I confidently recommend this company for boost SEO Services.

Adam Walter
Adam Walter
5
2 days ago

Anyone needs of a fully functional website, needs 6ixwebsoft technology. The team is highly professional. They take help of both Designers and Digital Marketers to make sure that your website is designed as per Google guidelines.

Shubham Kumar
Shubham Kumar
5
2 days ago

Perfect combination of good Website work and Digital Marketing. Your Business Website can be the main source of Leads and Calls. Recommended!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews