720media

(15 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 723 North Weber Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Claim Listing

Company Description

internet marketing companies colorado springs Taa Dixon 720media Web desing social media Wordpress experts A+ ratings with Better Business Bureau, award Winning web development company. 720media Colorado Springs stock photos web design cost wordpress website designer 720 media marketing best color web desing cost wordpress free website free website images

Review & Rating

Ramy MediumBrown
Ramy MediumBrown
1
2 days ago

Would never recommend this company. They asked us for what we wanted and then went a completely different route. Spent thousands of dollars just to be disappointed by the false promises. Was told it would take approximately 8-10 weeks, ended up taking almost a year. Even at that point, our website was still not completely functional and had issues daily . The entire experience with this company was a nightmare that never ended; full of headaches, regrets, and lack of communication on their part. Save yourself the trouble and find a different company to work with.

Kevin Westendorf
Kevin Westendorf
5
2 days ago

I have not personally used their business to design a website for my own self or possible business, yet (but plan to in the future when the need arises), but I have recommended them to several people that have been looking for the services that they offer. I have seen nothing but professionalism and personal accommodations made by Taa and Kevin when it comes to meeting the needs of their potential and current customers. Also, Taa and Kevin have shown a passion for their business and the local community in a manner I haven't seen elsewhere which is exceptional and makes me so happy, and I have lived in multiple states and communities so their behavior is refreshing and positive to me. I continue to recommend them to anyone looking for the services they offer with no hesitance. From those that I know that have used their services, they have spoken very highly of Taa and Kevin and have had no complaints. Please check out these folks and you will not be disappointed. Thank you!

Jason Rose
Jason Rose
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure of working with Taa and Kevin at 720 Media over the past couple of years. Not only is the professionalism top notch, but the work quality has been outstanding! The SEO work Taa has done for our company is amazing. On the eve of launching a new Word Press web site designed by 720 Media, I am excited to see the hard work come to life! Thank you 720 Media!

Rod Vaughn
Rod Vaughn
5
2 days ago

Our organization needed a great logo in a short timeframe and they delivered. The end product was exceptional and they were extremely easy to work with.

Stacy Bair
Stacy Bair
5
2 days ago

I started working with Taa and Kevin last year. I was in a place where the future of my business looked precarious at best. 720MEDIA has helped me save my business. They are prompt, easy to work with, and have played an important role in my company's success. I would highly recommend 720MEDIA to anyone looking to grow their business.

Shane Mcdonell
Shane Mcdonell
5
2 days ago

I own a local roofing company. When I needed a my social media and website built I wanted to stay with a local company. I found 720 Media. Kevin and Taa are awesome! They walked me through and took care of everything. We get comments on our website all the time. I always recommend 720 Media.

Ron Stauffer
Ron Stauffer
5
2 days ago

I frequently get requests from businesses for website design, and when I'm too busy to take on a new client, I try to refer them to another local company that I know will do a good job. 720Media is one of the groups I refer people to. Kevin and Taa do excellent work and I never have to worry because they always take care of the people I send their way. If you're in the market, you can't go wrong when hiring 720Media. They have a very cool workspace in downtown Colorado Springs on Weber street which is a fun, creative space, and they're professional and fun to work with.

uyen le
uyen le
5
2 days ago

720Media did an amazing job and is worth it. They did everything I asked and also went the extra mile in mobilizing the web page without me asking them to do so. Since we have started using them, we have seen a significant turnout from all the social media they do. We would recommend them to everybody.

Jeannie Cox
Jeannie Cox
5
2 days ago

Kevin at 720Media is great to work with. He has been working on our nonprofit website for several years and I would definitely recommend working with him.

shannon anderson
shannon anderson
5
2 days ago

Taa and Kevin are absolutely amazing!! Easy to talk to and always responsive to my needs. Definitely will continue to support 720!

James Bishop
James Bishop
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with the SEO work done to my business site. Have had great results. Would recommend highly.

Rebecca MacNamee
Rebecca MacNamee
5
2 days ago

I have worked as a volunteer board member for an organization for which 720 Media manages the website. They are always responsive to questions and update requests. Additionally, they truly care about what our organization is doing and our mission. This combination of being professional and genuine, makes them great to work with!

John Buechner
John Buechner
5
2 days ago

I have had 720 Media host my site for many years. Tea is incredibly professional and my contact, Kevin, has bee outstanding in helping me navigate changes I need to make in the site. Our website is for The Mercy Project Colorado and we are very happy with their work! Please check these folks out!

The Arc Pikes Peak Region
The Arc Pikes Peak Region
5
2 days ago

720 Media is an exceptional business, and their work on The Arc Pikes Peak Region's website is phenomenal. In addition to designing a fabulous and functional website, Kevin and Taa have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help answer any questions we may have. They are always quick to respond with the utmost level of professionalism. Kevin and Taa of 720 Media are a true asset to the Colorado Springs community and to any business or organization that works with them.

Robert Stockmann
Robert Stockmann
5
2 days ago

I can't say enough good things about 720 Media...Kevin was awesome! He took my ideas as I explained to him and produced an awesome, workable site for me. Don't shop around the web for those others that call you on the phone and promise you the world like I did and I wasted a lot of time and money...Stay local with these guys. They're affordable and Fast!!! Thanks Kevin and 720 Media!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews