ABORG Computing

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Suite 1154 – 2720 Queensview Dr., Ottawa, Ontario Canada K2B 1A5
Claim Listing

Company Description

For over 17 years, ABORG has been a leader in web design, web development and web maintenance. With a strong Ottawa based team in digital marketing and e-commerce our experts work with organizations to become an extension of their team – planning, creating, maintaining, hosting and marketing visually- stunning and highly functional websites that allow businesses to reach their true online potential.

Review & Rating

Matt Bonsall
Matt Bonsall
5
2 days ago

Aborg has taken care of all my hosting and web development needs since 1999. The quality of their work and customer service is second to none. Aborg is always at the leading edge when it comes to the rapidly changing world of online communications and security.

Ryan Gillespie
Ryan Gillespie
5
2 days ago

ABORG has managed our website for years and we just love the help we have received with our website as well as managing our marketing efforts. We're looking forward to redoing our website later this winter and can't wait to see the new and improved site thanks to ABORG

Kevin Bekkers
Kevin Bekkers
5
2 days ago

Thank you for setting up our new Bekkers Pet Care web site. We have had plenty of great feedback. Our existing customers as well as the new clientele rave how easy it is to use. Since using Aborg, our business has increased and our day care has taken right off. Great people to deal with and excellent support when you need it.

Jared Hamilton
Jared Hamilton
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and support. A great team that works hard to thoroughly understand your needs and delivers promptly. We use Aborg for everything for our website and emails and have never been disappointed!

W.C.E Smith
W.C.E Smith
5
2 days ago

From top to bottom, Aborg has served us brilliantly for many years. Our company has increased and deepened our relationship with Aborg over the years, and is all the better for it. They have always been intuitive, responsive, and passionate about ensuring our needs our met, as a company, seeking to get and maintain a foothold in a very competitive online world. They have been very successful in navigating the waters for us, ensuring that we retain wonderful placement online, and have the "right stuff" in terms of branding and our website itself. Their staff are all professionals with a wonderful human touch to what they do. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Kelsey Gilchrist
Kelsey Gilchrist
5
2 days ago

ABORG provides exceptional service and technical support. Their team is talented, organized, and a genuine pleasure to work with. We were really pleased with the website redesign we did through ABORG, and we continue to be impressed with their hosting and maintenance services.

Shelley Mullins
Shelley Mullins
5
2 days ago

As a PR professional, I have been referring clients to ABORG since 2011. They have always exceeded my expectations and have delivered products and services with exemplary customer service and support. From website design to hosting, I have always been more than satisfied, and never hesitate to recommend ABORG to my clients and business associates.

Kandis Lock
Kandis Lock
5
2 days ago

Aborg redesigned my website and did a great job! I felt they really listened to what I wanted, kept me on time with deliverables, and have continued to provide solid advice. I highly recommend them.

Nick Rystenbil
Nick Rystenbil
5
2 days ago

Became a client approximately 6 years ago, expected to see a return on my money over a 2 year period, it took 3 weeks, I couldn't believe it. Since then I get requests on average daily. At Aborg they are very much committed to excellence , they work with you to have the best possible value for your needs and above all very knowledgeable in what they do. I recommend for anyone who is thinking about doing a website, to give this group of people to show you that you made the right decision in giving them your trust. Very friendly people to work with, I am glad I did.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews