ACCUNITY SERVICES LLP

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • D-102, Regency Plaza, Shanti Nagar, Near Valdhuni Bridge, Kalyan Ambernath Road, Ulhasnagar
Claim Listing

Company Description

ACCUNITY SERVICES LLP specialized in providing innovative web solution to its elaborative customer base. WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT, Web Application Development, Cloud Computing and SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT in mumbai are some of the verticals we specialize in.

Review & Rating

Aaron Yohannan
Aaron Yohannan
5
2 days ago

Fast growing startup company. Great team work under Rajan sir and Kiran sir.

Rana Duduke
Rana Duduke
5
2 days ago

Best company n best way to make work easier....Thnk u ACCUNITY TEAM N RAJAN SIR....☺

Sumit Shukla
Sumit Shukla
5
2 days ago

Software company for all your need. Very good Team Accunity for Services you have provided...

Vaibhav Patil
Vaibhav Patil
5
2 days ago

Accunity Services have a Good experienced team. They are very supportive. They are quick responsive and it is amazing experience to work with them.

DINESH KUMAR
DINESH KUMAR
5
2 days ago

Best comany. Dedicated young peoples with vigor and smart work. long and sustainable vision. High quality services.

Rahul Badgujar
Rahul Badgujar
5
2 days ago

"Expertise in all" are the right words for this company...keep up the good work guys (y)

saurabh kanaujiya
saurabh kanaujiya
4
2 days ago

Good for Static & Dynamic website Services!!! They made our website more Visible on Google through their optimized SEO

yogesh pawar
yogesh pawar
1
2 days ago

The accunity services is one of the best software development company to higher freshers well qualified students and well supported by the Kiran and rajan sir. We have developed software and services provided to best clients sides an well improve our qualities of software also day by day we tried to make in feature technology design it.

Amit Bhosale
Amit Bhosale
5
2 days ago

Great experience..... Accurate Unity...(Accunity)....awesome Team work

tushar sorte
tushar sorte
5
2 days ago

One of the best mobile app development company in mumbai, We’ve worked with several agencies in the past couple years, but Accunity services has been the best to deal with. Their developer consistently provided quick turnarounds and offered important suggestions to advance our app

R.K Pandey
R.K Pandey
5
2 days ago

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you have done on our mobile and web application. I am very pleased with the final product. I’m so glad I selected Accunity Services. You made it a pleasure to work with you from the initial conversation of the concept of my website, through content development and page layout to the final roll out of the site. The part I enjoyed best was your professionalism and your ability to get things turned around in a timely fashion. I have been pleased to continue to use your services to monitor and tweak my website to make it indeed a valuable asset for my business.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews