Company Description

Servicing a wide range of local and national clients, Active Internet Marketing (UK) employs a dedicated team of full-time digital specialists, ranging from designers to developers, account managers to bloggers, and SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) consultants to social media experts, all of whom are passionate about digital marketing.

Review & Rating

Cawarden Reclaim
Cawarden Reclaim
5
2 days ago

SINCE WE HAVE BEEN USING ACTIVE OUR TRAFFIC HAS INCREASED RESULTING IN INCREASED SALES THANKS TO NICOLE AND THE REST OF THE TEAM AT ACTIVE

Edward Caswell
Edward Caswell
5
2 days ago

The levels of due care and attention we've recieved as clients of Active has been exemplary, and I'd gladly recommend them to firms looking to enchance their online presence.

Janet Bishop
Janet Bishop
5
2 days ago

We have been with with Active now for 18 months cannot fault their service and on going communication.

james last
james last
5
2 days ago

We at Broadbents Solicitors LLP have had a business relationship with Active Internet since April 2016 and are delighted with the results that have been achieved with our SEO and internet marketing campaigns. We are presently having our website redesigned by Active Internet and are very much looking forward to seeing it go live in June.

Lindsay Birtles
Lindsay Birtles
5
2 days ago

We are currently in week 6 of having Active Internet Marketing UK run our SEO. We couldn't be happier with the results we have seen so far. Bearing in mind we were fully aware that it can take 12-16 weeks for SEO to have an impact, there has already been an increase in calls and we are firmly on page one of google for our relative searches. We are also really pleased with the professionalism and relationship we have with Katie and Adam. They have worked well to make sure that we are happy and communicated with and follow all of our branding requirements as if they were part of our business.

Allan Lloyd
Allan Lloyd
5
2 days ago

Brilliant service kept good communication through out the website looks very professional and can not wait to see the results to take my company on to the next level

Paige Costello
Paige Costello
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Active Internet for a while now, I highly recommend them, they give me regular reports and follow up with regular visits. Penny & Liam are always at the end of a phone line if I need them. Looking forward to continuing our relationship. Fantastic work!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews