addicottweb

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 9429 Springdale Drive, Raleigh, NC 27613
Claim Listing

Company Description

Here at Addicott Web, we believe that search-engine friendly websites begin with user-friendly designs. An SEO-friendly websites is one that makes it easy for both human visitors and search engine crawlers to find what they’re looking for.

Website SEO to us is all about keywords and how they’re used within your website’s content.

Review & Rating

J.P. Norton
J.P. Norton
5
2 days ago

Hirsch did a great job revamping our website with improved functionality and a better interface. Ongoing maintenance of the site has become much easier.

Elizabeth Kennedy
Elizabeth Kennedy
5
2 days ago

We worked with Addicott Web about 5 years ago to design and build a new website for our business. Hirsch Fishman's knowledge of web design, websites, and Wordpress were a big help to us and he has continued to help us to make improvements. He is responsive, knows his stuff, and values his customers. I'm happy to recommend him to anyone who needs help with a website.

Cori Neidenberg
Cori Neidenberg
5
2 days ago

Working with Hirsch at Addicott Webb was a pleasure. He understood our vision and knew exactly what we needed. Our new website turned out beautifully and is very user friendly.

Elenor Hodges
Elenor Hodges
5
2 days ago

We used Addicott Web to design a website for our congregation. Hirsch was wonderful to work with. He was professional and delivered a great product in a timely manner. Everyone in the congregation finds our new website very easy to use and loves the new look.

Bryan Pearlman
Bryan Pearlman
5
2 days ago

Hirsch is an amazing website designer/developer. He delivers very high quality sites and is an excellent communicator. Hirsch goes well above and beyond. I highly recommend him!

David Liebschutz
David Liebschutz
5
2 days ago

Addicott Web is a fabulous web design firm! Hirsch Fishman, the owner, is a delight to deal with and charges a reasonable fee for his services. He is also willing to do modest updates as needed for no additional charge, which is great.

Alicia OConnor
Alicia OConnor
5
2 days ago

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Hirsch Fishman of Addicott Web to create a beautiful new website for our wedding and events business. In spite of our limited experience in creating websites, Hirsch was able to make the whole process simple and straightforward. We were impressed with his professional approach and timely response to our RFP. His attention to every aspect of the process was so helpful and he trained us to manage our updates and minor edits. We've seen measurable improvements in contacts and booking since launching the new site. In fact, we hired Hirsch to create a second website for our organization and are just as happy with that one. Thanks, Hirsch!

Sarah Wachs
Sarah Wachs
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much for all your patience, support, and help these past few months in building a beautiful website for our synagogue! We have gotten great reviews so far, and we are so appreciative to you for all your expertise. You went the extra mile to make sure we were happy, and indulged so many snags and requests and did a great job! Thank you!

David Hyman
David Hyman
5
2 days ago

I would strongly recommend Hirsch. He is extremely responsive and quickly takes care of customer requests. We would absolutely work with him again.

Michael Resnick
Michael Resnick
5
2 days ago

Working with Addicott Web to design our new website has been a pleasure. I had specific ideas of how I wanted our new site to look and their designers made it happen. At the same time, they were extremely helpful in suggesting changes to the design and functionality that improved the end product in significant ways. They know their craft and it makes working with them easy and productive. Thank you for the great website!

Michael Eliahu
Michael Eliahu
5
2 days ago

I approached Addicott Web a few months ago to help build a website for my knish company (knish-a-licious). Let me put it to you this way -- I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service and the end result. After taking the time to learn what kind of page i liked, Hirsch Fishman (owner) more or less nailed down what I was looking for. Any questions I had were answered quickly along with any changes or tweaks I wanted to make to the page. If i ever needed another page done I wouldn't hesitate to call Addicott!

Lori Perlman
Lori Perlman
5
2 days ago

When we were looking to rebuild our Synagogue's website, we bid out the job to three different companies. We decided to go with Addicott because they had the best combination of price and experience. We hit the jackpot! Hirsch provided every functionality we wanted in our new website, with a beautiful calendar that sorts items by category; the ability to make online payments and donations; and the ability to sell tickets to events and keep track of bookings online. Hirsch is responsive to requests and went beyond what was required - when I had a problem with making a form and asked Hirsch what I had done wrong, he not only told me how to use the form maker, but also updated the form for me without my even asking. I would absolutely recommend him for any website project.

Evan Schapiro
Evan Schapiro
5
2 days ago

Beyond being technically proficient with an eye for clean design, Addicot Web takes the time to understand your needs and develop a comprehensive web solution. With customer service lacking these days, it's refreshing to work with a company that takes great pride in its customer's success. To that end, Addicot Web has routinely gone above and beyond to over-deliver. No request is too small to be ignored and not addressed in a timely manner. Addicot Web has become a critical part of our marketing efforts moving forward.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews