AddPro Network

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • No. 222, 2nd Floor, 10"E" Main, 1st Block, HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore - 560043
Claim Listing

Company Description

AddPro Network is a renowned Digital Marketing Company In Bangalore that has been providing quality SMO and Web Designing since its inception in 2008. At AddPro, we provide result oriented SMO Services Company In Bangalore that will help you promote your brand to millions of visitors right away.

Review & Rating

Krishna Chaitanya Kollu
Krishna Chaitanya Kollu
1
2 days ago

I worked at AddPro full-time (Less than a year) Pros Nothing But Salary is in Time If you are a beginner you can get challenges to get experience Cons - We need to go on even republic days or bandh days etc., what ever the day it is employee has to attend by 9:40 if you came by 9:41 your salary will half cut for that day - They gonna give the pressure by comparing with other developers as well as by keeping their own deadlines - First they are fixed to pay any developer or designer only 15K but they say like if you show the performance we will pay you the 20K but they will not pay you because they are start up from past 8 years - For Any Reason They had one answer to shut them i.e., We are start up - If the person came late they cut the salary ok fine for it then why you are not increasing the salary when the person is staying after 6:30 Ohh Sorry I forget You people are still start up ok I understood - These guys maintaining office in a 2bhk and running all pirated software's in their systems - Their are lot of internal Politics are going first make a madatory to speak in english or hindi or in only one language Show Less Advice to Management You People are such a Morons Comparing developers in your team better compare yourself with other companies who are growing in industry

Ismail Mhoni
Ismail Mhoni
3
2 days ago

I worked as graphic designer in this company, if you looking only For salary don't join this company, they won't give increment much, if wanted to improve skills its good place, we can able to learn more things and can make best portfolio, best place for freshers.

vijay r
vijay r
5
2 days ago

Very good company for fresher's

chandrasekhera reddy
chandrasekhera reddy
5
2 days ago

Best Digital Marketing Company In Bangalore

chemarthi sunil raju
chemarthi sunil raju
5
2 days ago

where you can become professional in work.

Alexander A T
Alexander A T
5
2 days ago

Had a great Experience with Addpro, their work is fantastic.

Bhavana D.Obaleshappa
Bhavana D.Obaleshappa
5
2 days ago

Good Place to improve your skills.

RATHEESH K
RATHEESH K
5
2 days ago

Addpro Network has eased the task of marketing by developing a user Interface which is engaging and responsive. Along with their group of expertise, they implement an exhaustive digital strategy to establish a highly interactive ground with the consumers. They have maintained a high level of brand awareness which has helped to generate more leads and enhanced our business. - METSTO BANGALORE

Nitya Precise
Nitya Precise
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Addpro Network, for their extraordinary service in rebranding our website with their impeccable designs and techniques. Their unique branding collateral designs have helped to promote our brand and expanded our business network. Addpro Network has adhered to all our requirements and produced a satisfactory output.

Prabhu Deva
Prabhu Deva
5
2 days ago

Addpro Network has been a highly competitive digital marketing agency. Their exotic branding ideas have established a unique identity and image for our product. Our website is developed with expert UI design. Through strong Search engine marketing, Social media campaign, email marketing, they were able to generate the traffic and improve our business strategy, globally.

Priya Robert
Priya Robert
5
2 days ago

I am currently working as a content writer in Addpro. We get great opportunity to learn and develop our potentialities. We have a great team and working here is fun.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews