Agencia Blue Design Colombia

(20 reviews)
SEO Services
Verified
  • CL 41 SUR 32 46 Medellín, Antioquia - Colombia

Company Description

"The engine of a business will always be the passion, creativity and strategic vision of it. In Blue Design we are entrepreneurs and we are not satisfied with positioning a brand and generating contact, our raison d'être is to transcend the barriers and make brands a lasting symbol in history and that is part of the consumer's daily life. "

The agency was born in the city of Medellin, Colombia in 2010 as a full service agency specializing in recruitment, conversion and customer service strategies with creative methodologies such as Design Thinking and Open Innovation, articulating the commercial, marketing and communications areas of small, medium and large companies in the country.

Review & Rating

Solucion Legal Empresarial
Solucion Legal Empresarial
5
2 days ago

Legal Business Solution Hi, thanks for your comment. With your help we will continue bringing our talents to more users.

ANDREA LORENA RAMIREZ MARIN
ANDREA LORENA RAMIREZ MARIN
5
2 days ago

Hi Andrea, thank you for your wonderful comment. See you :)

Luisa Fernanda Franco Valencia
Luisa Fernanda Franco Valencia
5
2 days ago

Hi Louise, thank you for your comment. Thanks to your vote more users can learn about the quality of our services.

azucar infinito
azucar infinito
5
2 days ago

Hello Azucar Infinito, thank you for your wonderful comment. See you :)

Vero
Vero
5
2 days ago

Vero Hi, thanks for your comment. Thanks to your vote more users can learn about the quality of our services.

Paradiso Solutions
Paradiso Solutions
5
2 days ago

Paradiso Solutions

Jerry Ojedis
Jerry Ojedis
5
2 days ago

Jerry, thanks for your comment. With your help we will continue bringing our talents to more users.

Euro Cycle
Euro Cycle
5
2 days ago

Excellent service in Web Design

Bemsa sas
Bemsa sas
5
2 days ago

His advice as digital advertising agency were very helpful to us. Recommended.

Aulas AmigasTV
Aulas AmigasTV
5
2 days ago

I think they do their job well. They are currently performing Google positioning strategies for the company.

Hugo Echeverri Botero
Hugo Echeverri Botero
5
2 days ago

The accompaniment of the advertising agency was very helpful. Thank you.

Andrés Felipe Vásquez
Andrés Felipe Vásquez
5
2 days ago

An excellent service provided, are now designers are corporate image + AnvarStudios.CO.

Juan Gabriel Gonzalez Pulgarin
Juan Gabriel Gonzalez Pulgarin
5
2 days ago

I recommend working with Blue Design. It is one of the best advertising agencies in medellin.

CARLOS RESTREPO
CARLOS RESTREPO
5
2 days ago

I really like their experience and currently work with them in my company. Recommended.

Andrés Ospina Ospina
Andrés Ospina Ospina
5
2 days ago

I have worked with different agencies in the city of Medellin and I think Blue Design is known for its fulfillment, creativity, innovation and customer service; the latter being one of the most important pillars of this agency. 100% recommended.

JUAN FERNANDO RAVE CARDONA
JUAN FERNANDO RAVE CARDONA
5
2 days ago

Great service in web design and marketing.

DORA RAIGOZA
DORA RAIGOZA
5
2 days ago

I like your attention, service and creativity. It is the best advertising agency and web design of medellin.

Comercial SIS
Comercial SIS
5
2 days ago

Excellent digital strategy, excellent customer service

Andrea Perez
Andrea Perez
5
2 days ago

Excellent team work, meet expectations regarding web design and digital marketing.

Juan Esteban Arango Gaviria
Juan Esteban Arango Gaviria
5
2 days ago

It is an agency that exploits the best of its human talent, versatile and always at the forefront.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews