Aks Interactive Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

(17 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Cartvale Road, Langside, Glasgow, G429SZ, UK
Claim Listing

Company Description

AKS Interactive is a digital marketing company based in the United Kingdom and operates both under fair and sour weather.

Review & Rating

ATUL sharma
ATUL sharma
4
2 days ago

A web developer company

Ruby Arora
Ruby Arora
5
2 days ago

There’s a difference between an ordinary company that provides SEO services and an extraordinary company that offers SEO packages. AKS successfully crosses the bridge and gains the position of being extraordinary!

Negi Law
Negi Law
5
2 days ago

Best online marketing agency in Delhi NCR...Keep going!!!

Gaurav Wadhwa
Gaurav Wadhwa
5
2 days ago

I was fairly shocked by the amount of traffic my website attracted with the option of pay per click marketing. Thanks for sharing and implementing this feature for my business.

Ashu Diwakar
Ashu Diwakar
3
2 days ago

Good

Mohit Raghav
Mohit Raghav
5
2 days ago

I would recommend AKS for digital marketing services; AKS did an excellent job and made my dreams come true. Thanks

desiree pamad
desiree pamad
4
2 days ago

I wanted to add elements of innovation and creativity to my blog. AKS presented me this opportunity by customizing my wordpress blog at an affordable price. Keep up the good work!

Rohit Mehra
Rohit Mehra
5
2 days ago

I hired AKS Interactive for business website development and they delivered on all the promises that they made. Now we are in the second phase of implementation and working on visibility enhancement model of our website. This team has really added to my strengths and I would greatly recommend them to serious businesses looking for prompt implementation.

Eldorado Afam Akunne
Eldorado Afam Akunne
5
2 days ago

My name is Eldorado, i am a one time customer to AKS Interactive, i once employed their SEO services sometimes in the 2014. and indeed i was astonished by the kind of quality services i got from the platform. keep it up guys, thumbs up

sudhir mishra
sudhir mishra
4
2 days ago

Good company and their services

Shantanu Jain
Shantanu Jain
5
2 days ago

A Perfectly Maintained Website is Now No More a Challenge for Me My startup website was in all prepped and in perfect shape but maintaining it like that was big a challenge. The lack of technical expertise was blocking me and I needed an expert. I hired AKS Interactive and they took great care of my website. I really appreciate the results, Thanks!

Amir Khan
Amir Khan
1
2 days ago

they don't do work properly only find a way to ask for more money so if you are thinking of building of your software from them then better think of someone else because i have very bad experience with them

Shiv Kumar
Shiv Kumar
5
2 days ago

I am an employee working with AKS Interactive Solutions and I highly appreciate the work culture of this company. A huge amount of focus is kept on improving the existing skill set and frequent training is imparted for changing work trends. They also have a huge client base from across the globe and each and every team works meticulously to achieve project deadlines. Apart from work, the company maintains a healthy office culture by connecting as a whole; I always get a sense belonging when I am working here. The management is amazing they keep a healthy communication with each and every one inside the office. I love being a part of this family and would recommend it to anyone who is willing to join

Vapour Frog
Vapour Frog
1
2 days ago

Avoid This Company at all Cost, They will take your money and destroy your web site then refuse to get back to you. They took $972 off me and have destroyed my web site. They told me they had to sack the person who worked for them who done but have not done anything to fix the web. Do not go near this Company they a Scammers. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!! I Will keep blogging about them and tell the world about them and hope to save other people ever using them. Hope they go out of business as they are a very bad company to work with.

mahak dixit
mahak dixit
5
2 days ago

Great work culture and excellent management, I have been working in AKS Interactive for more than 3 years. Would definitely recommend them if you aspire to a brilliant career and balanced work-life.

Shanks Darwin
Shanks Darwin
5
2 days ago

Dynamic Development, Adaptable Team! I already had a responsive website for my business but the desire to reach a bigger chunk of customers motivated me to seek Android Application Development. I wasn’t really sure about hiring a firm but AKS Interactive really caught my sight. They proposed a detailed Android Application Development plan at an affordable price quote. I found it to be really convincing and hired them for the development of the first version of my business application. The development team was highly motivated and adaptable to my requirements. I am really happy with their work!

Ankit Srivastava
Ankit Srivastava
5
2 days ago

Helped Turn My Mobile Application Idea into Reality! I wanted to develop an iOS mobile application that can adhere to my prospective business model in the best possible manner. I needed a professional outsourcing company for the same; a partner that could help me cut the overhead and writes clean code. I found out about AKS Interactive and communicated my requirements. The team was utterly professional and innovative right from the initial days of development. They not just helped me launch my application on the desired date but also created a business friendly interface. I would highly recommend them! Regards Ankit



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews