Alakmalak

(16 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 803, Corporate House, Opp Dinesh Hall, Nr, Income Tax, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

Alakmalak Technologies was founded in the year 2006, which specializes in web development, website design, e-commerce development, Web Application, Custom Development, flash and SEO. Its a company with sample amount of flexibility. We never let you pay more than you need, or give less attention than you deserve.

Review & Rating

Aryan Sharma
Aryan Sharma
5
2 days ago

Amazing professionalism, and communication. They make sure that the customer is fully satisfied. Had a great experience with the service that they provided. Cyrus is very accommodating and helpful. I Would gladly recommend their services to others.

Linda Lee
Linda Lee
5
2 days ago

We were in search for a good, flexible and cost effective website developers India since a while. Having submitted several quote forms for many website development firms online we were getting a bit restless since we had not received the correct response. We finally had a break through when we received the reply to our inquiry and found what we were looking for. It has been approximately 3 months now and we haven't had any reason to complain. On the contrary we are all praises for the method in which they have handled our requirements, especially since we have almost no knowledge on matters pertaining to IT.

Vaspaan Patel
Vaspaan Patel
5
2 days ago

The website was designed to our exact specifications. The staff was extremely responsive to our every need. They replied promptly to every email and answered all of our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to build a website for their organisation.

John O Connor
John O Connor
5
2 days ago

Over the course of my project I have had dealings with several of the Alakmalak team and I would have to say that all of them have been very professional and helpful. I hope to have them looking after my new website long term and I would have no problem recommending them for any future projects. John

Swadeque EK
Swadeque EK
2
2 days ago

For simple works

Piyush Patel
Piyush Patel
5
2 days ago

Best web development website company i have ever experienced...

East West Limos
East West Limos
5
2 days ago

We are a limousine company in Canada and had been searching for a company that would perform web optimization and social media advertising services for us. We were lucky to place this job in the hands of Alakmalak Technologies. So far working with them has been quite a pleasure. They are an efficient team of individuals who get back to you so promptly and work on what needs to be done promptly. I would recommend them to all businesses who are struggling to get recognized on the web.

Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga
Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga
5
2 days ago

Very professional and the best service providers

Arnab Sinha
Arnab Sinha
5
2 days ago

Alakmalak is one of the best companies I have worked with. The team is talented, technically very sound and hardworking. The team is very responsive from the very first day I came in touch with them till the day the website was made live. While the project was on, things were very open and as per schedule. I received updates every day. I exactly knew where the project was. Cyrus is a great person to work with - very dedicated and extremely responsive and the same must apply to his team as well. If you want to go for a customized website or any other website, you can without any hesitation choose Alakmalak Technologies. This team really knows the value of customer service. Regards, Arnab Sinha

Aaa di
Aaa di
1
2 days ago

Looks like anyone can write a review??!

Curtis McDaniel
Curtis McDaniel
5
2 days ago

Having had some previous tech experience I was already aware of the web development talent available in India. We knew this was the direction we were going, but needed to identify as best we could the specific group that we would work with to develop our project. After seeing some of their work, I knew this was the group that we wanted to be involved with. It has been a few weeks since our project start and I am very impressed with the detail, the rate of progress and the ability to implement our exact requirements. Really nice work.

Frank Mansell
Frank Mansell
5
2 days ago

Top notch service. I have used these guys several times and am currently in the middle of a six month project. (so far) Their skill level on some of the tasks I have given them is quite remarkable. This is a very delicately designed back end DB and they have been able to fill every request we have thrown at them. Customer for Life. As long as I'm webmaster for several companies, these are the guys behind me. Excellent communication skills on top of everything else. Daily. Great job guys. Frank M

Sarah Grant
Sarah Grant
5
2 days ago

Alakmalak offers expert, professional web-design services at an affordable price. We searched for a company that could help us create a unique, creative, interactive web-site that functioned smoothly across all devices. Alakmalak was an excellent choice. They are a dedicated, hard-working group with a solution for every issue. We are looking forward to continuing our web-design work with the Alakmalak team and we do not hesitate in recommending their services.

Jeff Hirz
Jeff Hirz
5
2 days ago

Alakmalak designed my latest e-commerce store and they did a phenomenal job. They're incredibly responsive and get everything done before I'm even ready for them to be done. Excellent customer service and excellent work all around. I will continue to work with them as my projects proceed and will recommend them to anyone who will listen.

Aarjav Shah
Aarjav Shah
5
2 days ago

Alakmalak has delivered everything that they had promised. Our last experience was very result oriented. They promised us traffic and that is what we got. They promised a successful expo campaign and we got exactly the same. You deserve the credit. Now I blindly trust you and that is why my company has given the charge to you guys again to promote our upcoming PharmaTech expo online. I am pretty sure this time also we will achieve the sky soaring results. Last time many pharmaceutical firms made great business and you guys are the reason behind that success. Cheers!

Harmoni LLC
Harmoni LLC
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a brand promotion, website development, and SEO then this is the company for you. I had started my website from the scratch with Alakamlak team a few weeks ago. I must say they have some great creative designers on board, who come up with the designs which make sense with the type of business. Brilliant people, brilliant team, and very reasonable price. I wish you all a great luck in future.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews