Alba SEO Services

(17 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Hillview Drive, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH128QW, UK
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are an SEO company based in Scotland who understands exactly what it is like to be in a competitive market. That’s why we offer realistic and competitive options to businesses who need SEO.

Review & Rating

Iain Peacock
Iain Peacock
5
2 days ago

Caroline and Janet were absolute angels and worked their magic for us. Our google ratings were ranking at 86 in our category and we are now sitting at number 4....well done ladies. We would highly recommend Alba SEO services to anyone.

Steven Wright
Steven Wright
5
2 days ago

Before we started with Alba SEO Services we were lucky to get one phone call a month through our website. Now we are getting 5-10 new leads per week. Steven, Capital City Electrical

Hassan Khan
Hassan Khan
5
2 days ago

We approached Alba when setting up BreezeTech, a London-based tech support & repair service. Our requirements were to partner with an SEO agency that is flexible and responsive to our needs as a growing company. Since working with them a year ago, our experience has been fantastic. Alba are very knowledgeable about SEO best practices and have helped us make numerous changes to our site in order to optimise it for organic visibility. We are also extremely pleased with their management of our social media across a variety of platforms. We look forward to working with Alba to take the business to the next level.

Susan Branigan
Susan Branigan
5
2 days ago

I am very impressed with Alba SEO's knowledge, attention to detail, reliability and how they just get things done, in a way that suits my business. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Mark Henderson
Mark Henderson
5
2 days ago

Great experience working with Alba Seo, they were very attentive to our business needs and absolutely meticulous. I would recommend - great service!

SortmyPC Limited
SortmyPC Limited
5
2 days ago

We worked with Alba SEO Services following the launch of our new website. The knowledge and expertise which the team at Alba have is excellent and we saw our SEO rankings improve dramatically. I would highly recommend their services.

Dougie Walker
Dougie Walker
5
2 days ago

Ever since we started working with Alba SEO, we've seen our web traffic, engagement and sales increase exponentially. We know we're in good hands as Caroline and her team bring an ethical approach, expert understanding and analytical attention to detail to ensuring we're seen in the best light online. Highly recommended.

Caves Edinburgh
Caves Edinburgh
5
2 days ago

I looked for a few different SEO companies and found them to be a bit pushy and more sales orientated rather than listening to what I wanted. That changed when I found Alba SEO, they listened to what I wanted and worked hard achieving my goals. Highly recommended!

Snowflake Luxury Gelato
Snowflake Luxury Gelato
5
2 days ago

Such a fantastic service, quick to respond and always looking at areas to help improve our brand presence. A pleasure to work with.

Luxury Lighting Boutique
Luxury Lighting Boutique
5
2 days ago

We cannot recommend Alba SEO Services highly enough. They have great attention to detail and have worked wonders with our website and Google presence.

John Stanton
John Stanton
5
2 days ago

I've been using Caroline at Alba SEO services for the last 6 months. Even in this short space of time the progress that's been made has been brilliant. The monthly report given is also very thorough and is can be easily understood. I'm very pleased with the service given and i would highly recommend. John Balmoral Joinery & Building

Paul Costello
Paul Costello
5
2 days ago

Great service from a great team. Alba helped me understand the requirements for my local SEO and helped me achieve front page ranking on a number of searches.

Donnie Maclean
Donnie Maclean
5
2 days ago

Very positive experience. Easy to deal with, great value for money and worthwhile results.

Brian Nisbet
Brian Nisbet
5
2 days ago

We signed up for a trial period, I have to say a bit sceptical that it would have a significant effect on our legal business. I have been very pleasantly surprised by the outcome, particularly in areas where I had found it difficult to promote our services. Alba have worked hard to improve our on-line profile and ensure that people looking for the type of services we offer come across our firm. The additional business has paid for itself and more - and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Louise
Louise
5
2 days ago

We used Alba SEO Services for our media production website and found them very effective, helpful and worthwhile. We would definitely recommend them.

Kathryn Moore
Kathryn Moore
5
2 days ago

I used Alba SEO services to help make my new website more visible to potential customers. They provide a fantastic service with great communication and easy to read monthly reports. I'm now ranking really well on local searches and getting more emails. Would highly recommend Caroline and her team.

Pawel Winiarski
Pawel Winiarski
5
2 days ago

Pure Cleaning (Scotland) Ltd is using Alba SEO services to help make our website more visible to potential customers. as well as deal with any SEO challenges. They provide a fantastic service with great communication and easy to read monthly reports. Would highly recommend their services



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews