ALIF IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Block No. 15, 4th Floor, JB Wing, Mangalwari Complex, Sadar, Nagpur - 440001
Claim Listing

Company Description

ALIF IT SOLUTIONS Pvt. Ltd. is Nagpur's leading IT solution company delivering web services to over 100+ clients offering web designing, web Development, Social Media Marketing and and many more services.

Review & Rating

Harjeet Saluja
Harjeet Saluja
5
2 days ago

One Of Best Company for Mobile Apps Development....

waquar shaikh
waquar shaikh
5
2 days ago

Gr8 work...highly appreciable

vaishalee dikondwar
vaishalee dikondwar
5
2 days ago

“Great suit & Wonderful service”

Arshad Husain
Arshad Husain
5
2 days ago

very good mobile application company

Uzair Sk
Uzair Sk
3
2 days ago

Nice company , very Good company 😃😃...

Afsar Ahmed
Afsar Ahmed
5
2 days ago

They provide good quality and responsive web service at low cost

RAM KUMAR
RAM KUMAR
1
2 days ago

Guys please don't trust on this company (ALIF IT SOLUTIONS ). This company is fraud. This company made faulse promises of making software which i needed. They asked me to pay 1L in advance, i paid them, now they are failed to make that software. Now they are not returning my money or not giving the software. Even they are not picking my phone also.

Shaikh Tanveer Barkati
Shaikh Tanveer Barkati
5
2 days ago

Happy for professional design and quality work... I would highly recommend for web and mobail app creation

priti rahangdale
priti rahangdale
5
2 days ago

In fact, delivering excellent customer service is one of ALIF IT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD’ company values. There are thousands of negative customer service company on the web, but very few great service and product based company, yet it’s the great place that stand out the most.

sumedha prithyani
sumedha prithyani
5
2 days ago

Work on latest technologies. They work in a very professional manner and answered all of our needs in a short amount of time. The artists did a great job in putting our thoughts into a great Website development, designs and mobile applications...Thank you..

Naved Shaikh
Naved Shaikh
5
2 days ago

Its helpful My local business promotion and completed with in time.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews