Apex Ecommerce

Apex Ecommerce

(14 reviews)
#23 in UK #4 in Birmingham
SEO Services
  • 206, The Argent Centre, Frederick St, Birmingham, B1 3HS
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Apex Ecommerce Team have been at the forefront of the Ecommerce industry since 2001. We have managed over £1 million worth of spend on Google Adwords and delivered Organic Results that regularly outperform the competition. Whether you’re just starting out on your digital journey or feel like your current campaigns need a tune up we can help take you to the next level.

Review & Rating

Christopher Thomas
Christopher Thomas
5
2 days ago

An excellent team with a "hands-on" approach, really enjoyable to work with.

jamesjayz750
jamesjayz750
5
2 days ago

Excellent service from Apex. They are currently helping us move our business forward and seeing instant results. Would recommend them to anyone looking to build their online retail sales and streamline their business practices

Anthony Tattum
Anthony Tattum
5
2 days ago

Apex are a really smart eCommerce and digital marketing consultancy offering a comprehensive marketing toolkit for any size or type of business.

Karen Harpur
Karen Harpur
5
2 days ago

Great overall service. Friendly and helped us out on a few occasions. Will use again!

Glendon O'Donovan
Glendon O'Donovan
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Chris for several months and have always found his professional integrity, specialist knowledge and business development focus to be of the highest order.

Cheryl Thomas
Cheryl Thomas
5
2 days ago

Excellent services provided by the team at Apex - fantastic understanding of ecommerce! They really helped me and my business get the most out of selling online.

Pete Andrews
Pete Andrews
5
2 days ago

I have met with Chris on 2 occasions in the past month, and each session has been extremely useful. Chris is a good listener, has a great manner, and is totally focussed on you during the session. I approached Chris as I'd heard from a friend who runs a shop how helpful he'd been. I was looking for someone who could help me to take my business forward as was feeling a bit "stuck". In talking with Chris we have been able to challenge what I thought were my goals, and to refocus my energies in a much more suitable direction for both me and my business. It has been such an enlightening process, and the road ahead is much clearer now. Chris clearly has extensive knowledge of the internet, social media, e-commerce etc., and has helped make this impenetrable world much less daunting. I feel better equipped to effectively harness social media, and to make the internet work for me rather than be a confused bystander! I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

Cheryl Thomas
Cheryl Thomas
5
2 days ago

Excellent E-commerce agency that know their stuff!

Rosie Watts
Rosie Watts
5
2 days ago

Apex offer a no fuss approach to digital. Ecommerce marketing can seem like an extremely crowded industry, Apex identify what is necessary with a streamline strategy that is easily digestible and will achieve results!

Bryony Higginbottom
Bryony Higginbottom
5
2 days ago

Extremely knowledgeable and supportive, Chris has provided invaluable expertise and direction, setting us on the right path to reach our business goals. Chris is generous with his time and interest, very willing to teach and motivate. Chris is very approachable and friendly; I’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with him. His expertise in all things ecommerce is unquestionable.

James Taylor
James Taylor
5
2 days ago

Experts in their field of ecommerce. A transparent service that really understands our needs.

Michael Murdoch
Michael Murdoch
5
2 days ago

Apex are a great team to work with, brilliant communication throughout the project with clear and defined goals! Really easy to work with.

Kaleidoscope Imaging Ltd Birmingham
Kaleidoscope Imaging Ltd Birmingham
5
2 days ago

Very pleased with Apex Ecommerce - updated our website and always chasing us for more info to keep it all up to date! Always helpful and a very friendly team to deal with.

Gail Andrews
Gail Andrews
5
2 days ago

The friendly and approachable team at Apex have been brilliant for me and my small business. Setting up on my own I needed an excellent website and advice about using social media to my best advantage. I’m not at all ‘techy’ so found their support invaluable. They came up with lots of ideas, but let me stay true to how I wanted it all to look and feel. I receive very positive feedback from my clients about my website and it has led to real growth in my business. With their ongoing support I have new ventures planned for this year. Wouldn’t be where I am today without their help – thanks.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing