Blue Whale Media Ltd

Blue Whale Media Ltd

(13 reviews)
#29 in UK #3 in Liverpool
SEO Services
  • 631 Birchwood Blvd, Warrington, WA37QU, UK
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Blue Whale Media we have the platforms for your bespoke website! We offer multiple platforms that we promote, manage and host, whether you have a one-page website or an E-commerce style.

Review & Rating

Aaron Williams
Aaron Williams
5
2 days ago

This company offered impeccable customer service and helped me every step of the way. I really felt like I got the value for my money & was super impressed with the way they did business! Would highly recommend, top quality business to work with, Thanks again :-) - Aaron

Charlotte Smedley
Charlotte Smedley
5
2 days ago

I had no hesitation to use Blue Whale Media after my initial telephone chat and meeting with Gary and his team. I needed help with a marketing and business plan. I was completely new to the world of media and websites - however Gary and his team lead me through every single stage and were honest with their pricing. I had a budget and an idea. I've had a website and animated video built - advice on my domain name and email address, bespoke characters drawn/animated and continued support after the build. I'll be honest with you - what I was not happy with was how long everything was taking.... but that was 'my' frustration. However in hindsight they did exactly the right thing. They did not rush anything. They checked that I was happy with the design all the way through. We even changed the whole concept a couple of times. If I had rushed Blue Whale then I wouldn't have the finished product I have today. They certainly know what they are doing. I am so happy with my promo website and animated video I can't even begin to tell you!! The young guy who has done my animation is amazing. The young lady who has designed my website is amazing. If you've had a bad experience with Blue Whale then I can only apologise you didn't share my experience. FYI my website build and animation took 5 months and was well worth it.

Vikki McGuinness
Vikki McGuinness
5
2 days ago

Gary designed my website for me without me knowing what I wanted; he sent lots of ideas and spent lots of hours explaining things and made the whole experience simple for a technophobe like myself. The costs were upfront and he always made time to chat with me which I appreciated. I would highly recommend Blue Whale Media LTD to anyone looking to have a website built.

Adam Worsell
Adam Worsell
1
2 days ago

Unfortunately 1 star is generous. If you really want to use them then make sure you have a meeting and not just fill their form in and make sure they understand your build. I thought they did but they kept trying to charge us more for what I thought would have been included. After 7 months of frustration we have now had to move our project for it to get finished.

Eve Billington
Eve Billington
5
2 days ago

Thank you to everyone at Blue Whale Media. The team are amazing at what they do and the websites they build are always high quality and the designs are always unique. Couldn't pick a better web design company!

keith livingstone
keith livingstone
5
2 days ago

Brilliant from start to finish ... I would highly recommend as my website look 's alot better than i imagined. This company is definitely worth its weight in gold. could not be happier superb job Thank you to Gary and all the team. Keith Home Flooring Experts

Jack Kilpatrick
Jack Kilpatrick
5
2 days ago

Brilliant company to work with! I had a website created and it turned out great. they let you put your ideas on the site and it was a reasonable price in the end. probably the cheapest in warrington! Thanks to the whole team at blue whale media!

Peter Goodrum
Peter Goodrum
5
2 days ago

A massive thank you to Gary and his team, our new website is excellent, great service and very professional.

Steven Pickavance
Steven Pickavance
5
2 days ago

This company is very goog in what it dose and is very professional and just to say thank you to all the team keep up the good work

Kaidon Tucker
Kaidon Tucker
5
2 days ago

Very professional service, my new website great very professional service from start to finish. Regards Anthony Morris The Ace Bars Team

Tom Mellor
Tom Mellor
5
2 days ago

Fantastic company, displayed excellent customer service from start to finish throughout the creating of my business website. Communication with the team was first class and any amendments I requested were done quickly and effectively. They were also always available to offer advice on any topic. I have ended up with a smart, well designed website which is easy to navigate and this was exactly what I wanted.

Andy Cullum
Andy Cullum
5
2 days ago

Our website was old and tired and after searching for a provider I chose Blue Whale Media. Excellent communication new website was built to our specification every step of the way and we have seen a significant increase in website enquiries since. Worth every penny highly recommended.

T50 Gymnastics
T50 Gymnastics
5
2 days ago

I could not be happier with the website produced. The booking system which I required setting was done the way I wanted and more than helps us increase bookings and grow the business. I have been with Blue Whale for 4 years now and would recommend to anybody interested in getting a website or app built for their own business.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing