Bluehoop Digital

Bluehoop Digital

(8 reviews)
#21 in UK #1 in Leeds
SEO Services
  • 31 The Grove, Ilkley, LS29 9NQ
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bluehoop delivers digital marketing and web designing solutions in Leeds, West Yorkshire. It provides solutions based on the business goals of clients. Bluehoop works in the close partnership with clients to make them achieve high revenue and conversion rates. The services provided by the company include web design and development, e commerce websites, search engine optimization, pay per click, video creation, social media and email marketing.


Review & Rating

Daniel Berry
Daniel Berry
5
2 days ago

Bluehoop have continuously delivered excellent SEO and web design work at a very competitive price for my company. Ian and Gareth have been instrumental in getting me going as a start up and to developing my work as I grow. Highly recommended.

Sean Goodridge
Sean Goodridge
5
2 days ago

I have been a Client for several years with Bluehoop Digital and recently had to rebrand and launch a new Website .Bluehoop Digital were very responsive and exceptional helpful in making this seamless and painless ....I would highly recommend Bluehoop Digital Services Sean Goodridge

Stephen Oxley CAMS LTD
Stephen Oxley CAMS LTD
5
2 days ago

We've worked with Bluehoop Digital on a number of occasions to deliver website development and digital marketing services to several of our clients. We would have no hesitation to recommend their services to anyone looking to improve their online presence.

Andrew Thirkill
Andrew Thirkill
5
2 days ago

The work Bluehoop have undertaking on our behalf has not only dramatically increased traffic to our web site, but has directly resulted in an increase in sales. I would not hesitate to recommend Bluehoop to anyone requiring digital marketing.

Michael Briggs
Michael Briggs
5
2 days ago

Ian and his team have done a great job in creating a much improved web presence for our company. The result of this is much more traffic to our web site creating increasing levels of enquiry for us.

Peter Skitt
Peter Skitt
5
2 days ago

Need someone to sort your website and SEO marketing? – Then Bluehoop is the company for you. It’s what they do and they are good at it. That simple! I should know as we have worked with Gareth of Bluehoop Digital on several successful projects to date. (Also he is a kind chap! But don’t tell him as he is also modest.)


James Howard
James Howard
5
2 days ago

We have been with Bluehoop for 4 great Years, and can honestly not fault their service levels, whenever a change has been required they have responded instantly with no grumbling. 5 * Service!!

Gareth L
Gareth L
3
2 days ago

Great company - I should know!



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing