BlueMatrix Media

BlueMatrix Media

(10 reviews)
#93 in USA #1 in Frisco
SEO Services
  • 6201 Technology Dr., Ste 113, Frisco, TX 75033
Claim Listing

Company Description

BlueMatrix Media is a team, built by industry veterans with over 30 years of combined experience, including three leadership team members online since the late 90’s. Our client roster speaks for itself, with clients such as Accenture, Dell, Tech Data Corporation, Ford, Volkswagen, Toyota, Best Buy, The National Guard, & Caldwell Banker, to name a few.

Review & Rating

Brennan Clipp
Brennan Clipp
5
2 days ago

Amazing group of talented people at BlueMatrix! I needed a website and I needed it fast. BlueMatrix had it built in a couple of weeks and had the eCommerce portion up and running by Black Friday. It was a seamless transition and we hit unbelievable sales the first 48 hours after we launched. If you're looking for experienced individuals who know how to build websites, have talented designers and top level SEO services, don't look any further. BlueMatrix is fantastic!

Murad Ajani
Murad Ajani
5
2 days ago

The BlueMatrix team has helped us grow our business both online & offline. Their help has been instrumental in our growth. Highly recommend!

Marc Dire
Marc Dire
5
2 days ago

It is great working with Tim and his talented staff---I would highly recommend any business [small/medium or large] utilizing Blue Matrix for their marketing needs.

Jenny Wilson
Jenny Wilson
5
2 days ago

I have nothing but praise for the SEM, SEO & digital marketing team at BlueMatrix Media. They succeeded in increasing our website’s ranking and profits. Because of BlueMatrix Media, we understand how today’s algorithm works, which has helped us execute our ongoing marketing strategy.

Logan Poole
Logan Poole
5
2 days ago

Our company was on the brink of losing employees until we found BlueMatrix Media. You gave our company hope and have increased our revenue dramatically. Everyone is so ecstatic with the results that saved our company’s livelihood. We look forward to working with BlueMatrix for a lifetime.

Tonya Stallworth Madison
Tonya Stallworth Madison
1
2 days ago

Very bad business ethics and customer service. The owner had very poor follow up and didn't deliver samples until a formal complaint was filed requesting a refund. Don't waste your hard earned money!

Victoria Melendez
Victoria Melendez
5
2 days ago

BlueMatrix Media has been excellent to our company. The team is always willing to help and talk if we have any questions. We have already seen a huge increase in visitors and revenue is up too. By far, this is the best agency we have ever worked with. We have developed such a great relationship that they’ve become a part of our team.

Rifka Oostrum
Rifka Oostrum
5
2 days ago

We’re really happy that we got the number two spot on Google for a very competitive keyword. Previously, we were on the second page where no one could find us. But thanks to BlueMatrix Media, we’re now on the second spot and hopefully about to move up to number one. We’re confident that in just a matter of weeks, we’ll get the number one spot.

Ashley Peitz
Ashley Peitz
5
2 days ago

We approached a number of companies with a large 3 website project with a short deadline for the first site, after meeting with all of the companies we felt BlueMatrix would be the best fit for us. Working with BlueMatrix has been such an awesome experience, they took our ideas and made them better than we ever expected. They turned our old outdated website into something we are proud to tell our customers about. I can't wait to see what they come up with on the next two. I would highly recommend BlueMatrix for your website and SEO needs!

Sharon Kent Cunningham
Sharon Kent Cunningham
1
2 days ago

This was perhaps one of the worst customer service experiences or lack of customer service experiences I've ever encountered. I met with Tim on March 6th to go over a plan for my business marketing as well as to look at some corrections to my website. My impression of our meeting was positive and I was feeling good about the idea of moving forward with them. However, as of this review, I haven't heard anything back from him or anyone at Blue Matrix Media and I've contacted them by phone twice and once by email since our meeting. Their lack of any customer follow up really says everything from a potential customer perspective. I would not recommend them to anyone based on this experience.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing