Bold Media Inc

Bold Media Inc

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #1 in Livonia
SEO Services
  • 19500 Middlebelt Rd., Suite 201w, Livonia, MI 48152
Claim Listing

Company Description

We work with your business to develop a marketing strategy that matches your needs.  Whether your aim is brand awareness, lead generation or increased conversions, we have the tools ready to make your company stand out.

Review & Rating

Casey Lynne
Casey Lynne
5
2 days ago

Bold Media recently constructed my website. They were very professional and I was so impressed with the fantastic job they did. I love my website and have received many great comments about the appearance.

Veronica Brownston
Veronica Brownston
5
2 days ago

Professional and really easy to work with. I appreciate the creativity and thank you for the work you've done!

Angie Bajalieh Khalaf
Angie Bajalieh Khalaf
5
2 days ago

Excellent company to work with! Definitely knows what they're doing! Thank you for everything you've done for our business! :-)

Joelle A. Lahoud
Joelle A. Lahoud
5
2 days ago

I am very proud to give this business 5 stars. Bold media is one professional business, aiming to help others to grow their businesses in so many ways....

Frederick Harb
Frederick Harb
5
2 days ago

Very responsive to problems if they arise, very professional as well

Anthony Massad
Anthony Massad
5
2 days ago

Amazing company , I have worked with Bold Media and they provide outstanding professional business solutions and work. I would highly recommend others to utilize their services.

Amy Agius
Amy Agius
5
2 days ago

Haitham Fakhouri, CEO and Owner of Bold Media, has been exceptional to work with! I was so impressed by his customer service, work ethic and speed of service. He went above and beyond to answer my multiple questions and concerns, and trust me, there were a lot! Haitham gave me the freedom to use my own creativity while still offering his expertise opinion in web design and marketing. I valued his input and advice which made my website look clean and professional. Haitham took extra time to educate me on why he chose colors, designs, and word choices for my website. He was ONLY looking out for the very best for my company. The colored postcard prints I ordered from him were excellent quality, I absolutely LOVE them! I am so fortunate and happy to have finally found a company I trust. Hands down, Bold Media is the best company to choose, and Haitham is the man for the job.

Annette Honstain
Annette Honstain
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Bold Media! Contact Haitham before signing a contract with someone else.

Michael Bsharah
Michael Bsharah
5
2 days ago

Bold Media is one of the finest "partners" that I have had to work with. As the owner of Bsharah Public Relations, I rely on vendors, particularly for social media, to help drive my clients' message. Bold Media gets the job done with insightful, straight-forward solutions that produces results. I highly recommend Bold Media.

Leith A Fakhouri
Leith A Fakhouri
5
2 days ago

Shout out to the amazing Bold Media and staff. They designed me a beautiful logo with everything I asked them to include. I will definitely be doing more business with them.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing