Bootcamp Media

Bootcamp Media

(10 reviews)
#36 in UK #7 in Birmingham
SEO Services
  • 7 Mary Street, Birmingham, B3 1UD
Claim Listing

Company Description

Based in Birmingham’s famous and vibrant Jewellery Quarter, Bootcamp Media are a fresh-thinking Internet Marketing and Web Design agency. Our office is bursting with great ideas, packed with passionate and talented staff, and each of us possesses the desire to succeed both as a business and for all of our clients.

Review & Rating

Paz Hussain
Paz Hussain
5
2 days ago

Offer a wide range of web related products, for commercial and charities. Very professional

Lynda Holt
Lynda Holt
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Bootcamp Media for a couple of years now, and i have always found them knowledgable, creative and solutions focused. All work has been carried out to a high standard and in a very timely manner. I would happily recommend their team to any business owner needing a dynamic, professional website.

Donna Wall
Donna Wall
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Bootcamp Media to anyone. Their knowledge in website design is amazing, their work is to the highest standard, they are friendly, honest, helpful and lovely to work with. Thank you so much for our website.

Interemovals & Storage
Interemovals & Storage
5
2 days ago

By far the best SEO and Internet marketing Company we have come across. Excellent value for money and fantastic service. We would recommend Bootcamp media to any body out there looking for a professional service.

Ali Hamaad
Ali Hamaad
5
2 days ago

I have been making use of the service provided by Bootcamp Media for approximately 6 months. They have helped create a custom made website and listed me on a Google search. I can honestly say that their service has been professional and they have produced excellent results that far exceeded my expectations. My SEO ranking has improved considerably where I am now the top ranking site for searches specific to my business. Their support is very helpful - always able to return queries quickly. Highly recommended.

Anita Champaneri
Anita Champaneri
5
2 days ago

Excellent service from the Bootcamp Team. Really on the ball with understanding my brand and my requirements. They came up with lots of ideas without bamboozling us with jargon. The build was really quick and the transition from old site to new site with all my emails was also quick and smooth.

Arnold B
Arnold B
5
2 days ago

Very professional, friendly, efficient, honest and amazing people overall. Reliable and affordable service

zaini z
zaini z
5
2 days ago

Amazing company. Solved all my website issue over the phone. They knew exactly what they were doing. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a website.

Ian Harrison
Ian Harrison
5
2 days ago

The team at Bootcamp did a great job redesigning our website We were constantly updated and consulted as the site was developed. Excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending Bootcamp Media.

Lyndon Harper Consultants Ltd
Lyndon Harper Consultants Ltd
5
2 days ago

We approached Bootcamp Media to create a website for our expanding business. From the initial consultation meeting, we knew Jimmy and his team would build a product that is both creative and exciting, and one that our clients will appreciate. We were blown away by the end result. The service did not stop there, and Jimmy is always one phone call away when technical support is required.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing