Bow House Digital Ltd

Bow House Digital Ltd

(8 reviews)
#44 in UK #6 in York
SEO Services
  • 116 Long St, Easingwold, York YO613JA
Claim Listing

Company Description

If you were to ring us up and ask to speak to somebody about getting a new website or app, it'd generally be Rich you'd speak to. As someone who loves meeting new people, he's great at making relationships and helping people to pinpoint what they are looking for.

Rich has something in common with everyone he meets, probably because he is the busiest person on the planet, with 4 kids and a long list of hobbies and interests, including coaching kids at football and organizing an annual beer festival. He even has a degree in Russian!

Review & Rating

Louise Blades
Louise Blades
5
2 days ago

"I would highly recommend Bow House for website design. They listen carefully to their clients and are very current with their designs."

David Stephenson
David Stephenson
5
2 days ago

Professional, knowledgeable, expert service from great team of people, and all within budget. Highly recommended.

Stuart Perkins
Stuart Perkins
5
2 days ago

Friendly, welcoming service from the whole team. They offer helpful guidance and advice and then put the package together expertly, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Sharon Rawson
Sharon Rawson
5
2 days ago

Bowhouse have done a fantastic job on designing our new website . All the team have been so supportive and took the time to get to know us,our business and what we wanted from our website.I wouldn't hesitate in highly recommending Bowhouse

Philip Taylor
Philip Taylor
5
2 days ago

Bow House designed and delivered a superb new website for our Bed and Breakfast in York . They delivered exactly what I asked for ( and added in some extra little design features), on budget and in the time frame that we agreed. They came out to visit our House to get a feel of the product and produced a very professional proposal and quotation. Throughout the whole process Richard Fox (Sales Manager) was very quick in responding to my e-mails and was my one to one contact through the whole process. They were extremely patient when I kept changing things slightly. I also spent some time in their offices before the launch to go through the admin system for the website and to answer any queries I had. This was extremely useful. I would definitely recommend Bow House to anyone and I will continue to use them in the future. Phil Taylor Ashley House.

nigel punshon
nigel punshon
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Bowhouse for 18+ years and they are very professional and reasonably priced. Their work to create our website has brought about results that many people have positively commented on.

Barney Smith
Barney Smith
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Bow House for 10 years in which they have created websites for our glamping and camping site and our historic rental property. I am also about to ask them to create another site for my Treehouse! They are very professional and nothing is too much bother for them (and I am very particular and am always asking them to add things!). The websites they have created have always been excellent and many of our customers comment on how great they are. Bow House will create a very up-to-date and user friendly website for you. The staff of Bow House are all really friendly and helpful and are always on hand, even out of hours should the need arise. They will go out of their way for you. Bow House is always up front with costs and timescales and there are never any "hidden costs”. A very reputable company which i would not hesitate to recommend.

Philip Crick
Philip Crick
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Bow House for over 6 years on a white labelled basis and have no hesitation in recommending their work. The whole team at Bow House have always been very professional and the work from App development to website design and build has always been firrst class. I have found them to be very competitive from a pricing point of view (though they might not thank me for saying that).



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing