BritWeb Ltd

BritWeb Ltd

(13 reviews)
#29 in UK
SEO Services
  • Suite 2 First Floor 7-8 Sterling Buildings, Carfax, Horsham, West Sussex, RH121DR, United Kingdom
Claim Listing

Company Description

My name is Dan Purchase and I started BritWeb in 2005 to provide small and medium sized businesses a place to come for cutting edge web design, results focussed search engine optimisation and effective social media campaigning.

Review & Rating

Stuart McIndoe
Stuart McIndoe
5
2 days ago

We have been very happy with the service that Britweb provided us with. Our new site is great and we have a strong internet presence now. Everyone that we dealt with there were professional and understanding of what we wanted to achieve. Thanks Britweb!

Sean Sinclair
Sean Sinclair
1
2 days ago

I was truly shocked. When I spoke to Tim Fifield about a website for my small business, I was basically told that Britweb wasn't interested as my business was too small, but that he would be interested in doing it himself as he was an Online Business Consultant with customers of his own. Britweb came well recommended to me, but I wouldn't deal the this Tim Fifield and as he seems to be Britweb's sales man, not a company I would deal with either.

Nigel Burgess
Nigel Burgess
5
2 days ago

Getting some great advice and service on developing a new website for my business. Can't wait for the finished result.

Julian Shelley
Julian Shelley
5
2 days ago

We've used BritWeb for several years now for our web development and SEO requirements. They always deliver and we're very happy with the service received. Thank you!

Cooper Weston
Cooper Weston
5
2 days ago

Britweb have supported our business from the very start. They have always offered us support & guidance as well as continued advice as our business has grown. They are currently helping us reach out for new business via social media and search engine optimisation. We are very happy with all of the services they provide for us and we are happy to give recommendations & feedback if requested

Malcolm Parr
Malcolm Parr
5
2 days ago

Britweb created my website. It was a fantastic, painless experience. What a team!

Liz Marks
Liz Marks
5
2 days ago

I cannot recommend BritWeb highly enough - they have been totally supportive, highly professional and very patient during my business dealings with them. Thank you.

gordonseaspace
gordonseaspace
5
2 days ago

Our new Seaspace International Forwarders website was launched recently after a detailed and collaborative review of what we needed and what we wanted to achieve through the site. We're really pleased with our new look, the messages it puts across and the embedded calls for action. We've had plenty of positive comments from existing clients and lots of new enquiries as a result of the 're-fresh'. The BritWeb team worked closely with us, listening to our 'demands' (including the unrealistic ones!) and tailoring the site to suit us and our business. They've built-in some functionality so that we can make some changes and inputs ourselves, as and when business needs or blogs demand, and given us clear and patient training on how to use these functions. They are, however, always available and helpful when we call for help or advice. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend BritWeb.

Abie Sweatman
Abie Sweatman
5
2 days ago

Our new website at Lines & James has just launched and we are extremely pleased with site itself and the service received. Brit Web offered good advice and were patience with us while we reached decisions. The functionality the site offers for both the user and us is brilliant and we are really in control of the site itself. We would not hesitate to recommend BritWeb.

Graham Noon
Graham Noon
5
2 days ago

A great team, friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend BritWeb to anyone wanting to develop and maintain a web-site and social media profile. These guys are the tops!

Dan Currey
Dan Currey
5
2 days ago

Truly great team...... After searching high & low for a company who could fulfil my needs after many failed web service 'relationships' over 5 years, These are my people.. After 2 years of their dedicated work & literally bending over backwards at times, I have to take my hat off to Dan P & the awesome team for keeping one very difficult customer very happy! This company is truly on the up to the BIG league in my opinion if not already there, The only thing that doesn't suggest it is the affordable cost. My site ranks high, converts very well & looks the business.. All angles are covered from Britweb. I would like to think I know my stuff & I am not a sucker for sales spiel. An honest professional company without false promises exactly how it should be, I couldn't live without them..

Kevin Taylor
Kevin Taylor
5
2 days ago

Fantastic from start to finish! Dan, Carl and the team at BritWeb listened to everything I asked when they begun building my new website, nothing was too much trouble, even down to all the little changes that I wanted! Great company, and exceptional at website building. The support I am receiving is second to none - highly recommend them!

Pentagon PIM
Pentagon PIM
5
2 days ago

We have been a customer of Britweb for some years now and love working with the team there.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing