Bruce Clay USA

Bruce Clay USA

(8 reviews)
#40 in USA #2 in California
SEO Services
  • Bruce Clay, Inc. | 2245 First St., Suite 101 | Simi Valley, CA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bruce Clay, Inc. (BCI) is an Internet marketing optimization company which is the creator of the award winning SEOToolSetTM. The organization was considered as the top search engine optimization company since 1996 which promoted ethical SEO practices. BCI is headquartered in California serving the clients or Internet markets worldwide.



With the effective search engine optimization (SEO) services, the company also offers you the solutions related to SEO friendly web designing, pay per click (PPC) advertising management, information architecture, social media and conversion rate optimization. Bruce Clay, Inc. (BCI) always try to serve the clients with awesome exposure and fantastic surprises.


Review & Rating

Angel Jayne
Angel Jayne
5
2 days ago

Their okay, I like the people over at cnwlink better.

nitika rose
nitika rose
5
2 days ago

Today as the online shopping grows in popularity more people are turning to online shopping for all their needs. Online delivery of best wishes along with this gifts and flowers for your loving mother on Mother’s Day. Send Mother's Day Gifts to Malaysia which is filled with your good wishes.

Cirque Lodge
Cirque Lodge
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to improve traffic to their website. Professional, honest and integrity are the words that best describe this company.

Grant Williams
Grant Williams
5
2 days ago

The premier SEO Company in the industry with stellar PPC management services, as well. I highly recommend you consider BCI if you are working to maximize your internet marketing efforts.

John McCarthy
John McCarthy
5
2 days ago

Yep, I work here. Smart people and good service.

David Vasquez
David Vasquez
5
2 days ago

Bruce Clay, Inc. is a forward-thinking, industry-leading digital marketing agency that produces next level results for its clients. I have worked here for 3 years and I am extremely proud of the work that we do.

Bill Newton
Bill Newton
5
2 days ago

We hired Bruce Clay, Inc. to advise us through a major site migration. They were an invaluable help in migrating our site smoothly! We were impressed by how responsive and knowledgeable the analyst and other BCI staff were before, during and after. They answered questions promptly, stayed in regular communication, and monitored our primary keywords and landing pages closely through the transition watching for search ranking fluctuations and other problems. Qualified leads grew as a result of the SEO recommendations BCI gave us. We saw a HUGE increase in rankings for some important keywords related to our core business, including some that jumped from around position 30 to number 1 or 2. These increased rankings led to record numbers of sales qualified leads. Our website is really dialed in now and we’ve learned a ton from BCI. I highly recommend Bruce Clay SEO consulting for any business looking for trustworthy and effective guidance to improve their website results.

Jason Valasek
Jason Valasek
5
2 days ago

Extremely knowledgeable person. I'm actually watching him speak right now at the Affiliate Summit in Las Vegas. This is amazing information about SEO strategies.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing