BUFFALO LTD

BUFFALO LTD

(12 reviews)
#30 in UK #5 in York
SEO Services
  • Suite 8 Admiral House, Blakeridge Lane,Batley, West Yorkshire, WF178PD.
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a web design agency based in Batley, West Yorkshire and have been developing, designing and delivering great looking websites for over ten years now.

We specialize in e-commerce, content management systems and all in one Business Solutions and our search engine optimization services have a proven track record in achieving high search engine rankings for our clients.

Review & Rating

Sarah-Jo Grinhaff
Sarah-Jo Grinhaff
5
2 days ago

Really pleased with such fantastic, friendly and professional service provided by Buffalo Web Design. Buffalo listened to what we needed from our site and with great communication throughout they delivered a site we are proud of. Great service from start to finish. Thank you Buffalo.

Siobhan Stevens
Siobhan Stevens
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Nathan and all the other developers at Buffalo for working so closely (and being so patient!) with me on our website at Every Contact Number. I think it is head and shoulders above our competitors and your ongoing advice and support, particularly in regards to being found on the search engines has been invaluable to our start up business. Would absolutely recomend you for your straight forward, down to earth and non geeky approach.

Saba Rifat
Saba Rifat
5
2 days ago

Francis and his team, especially Stuart, have provided an impeccable, warm, and friendly service. Their intuitive understanding of my web and design needs has been absolutely invaluable. They have not only responded timely, to what support I have asked, but have also pro-actively made smart recommendations, which continues to be helpful. Buffalos you are the best! Thank you.

Thorne Asset Finance
Thorne Asset Finance
5
2 days ago

Upon my arrival at Thorne Asset Finance in October 2015, we had very little presence on the internet and purely relied on repeat business, telephone calls and word-of-mouth to generate more work. Whilst this had served us well in the past we had no point of reference or place to signpost potential customers to. We decided that we needed a website but how do you do that and what is involved? We called Buffalo Web Design after seeing one of their websites and was impressed with what they had done. From the first meeting to the final sign off we have found Francis and his team to deliver a first class service. In our first meeting with Francis it was clear that we didn’t know what we wanted but he asked a series of questions about the business; making a conclusion based on what we do, what we thought we wanted and how we thought a website would help us generate more work. Importantly Francis spoke to us and worked with us and didn’t baffle us with ‘geek’ as he calls it. When dealing with members of his team, mainly Jack and Zoe, again we received a high level of support. Nothing was too much trouble and they were patient with our changes as well as being patient when we took our time to respond when we got side-tracked by other jobs. I don’t think that we hit a single deadline but they beat all of theirs. In our dealings with Buffalo Web Design since the website we have consistently found the same high level of customer service and would strongly recommend them to anyone needing their services. Thank you for dragging us into the 21st century and making creating our website a pleasant and hassle free experience.

LHS
LHS
5
2 days ago

So happy with Lord Heating Solutions Website. Buffalo are a friendly, reliable, professional business that I would happily recommend to anyone.

christian simpson
christian simpson
5
2 days ago

Francis and the team were brilliant, and couldn't do enough to help create my website and online shop. the service and after care is second to none. outstanding indeed i am over the moon with the results thank you

Rebecca Henderson
Rebecca Henderson
5
2 days ago

Francis and the team have been outstanding in their approach to our business. They know what has been important to us and nothing has been a problem. Their office has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and has made our experience excellent. Stuart and Zoe listened to what we wanted and it was executed perfectly. Myself and business partner would highly recommend them to anyone! It has been a worthy investment.

Claire Roberts
Claire Roberts
5
2 days ago

At Open House we pride ourselves on giving fantastic customer service and going above and beyond for all our clients. I have therefore been delighted working with Francis and the rest of the team at Buffalo over the last year in promoting our business online, experiencing first hand that they also have these values. After deciding to start our own business as an online estate agent, making sure our online presence was good was vital. I quickly realised that there was a huge variation in the provision of website services on offer with wildly different pricing, but the old adage that you get what you pay for certainly seems to be true. After meeting with Francis I knew instantly that I wanted to work with Buffalo for our new website and social media presence and I have to say that now a year on I am still amazed at the service we have received. I went looking for a website and I now have one that I love. What I wasn’t expecting was to get much more than a website in the support and genuine interest and desire to help us in every aspect of our business. The support and help extended to me has been second to none, the willingness to help and change things and the speed of response not only from Francis but also from each and every member of the Buffalo team has been fantastic. I have and will continue to recommend Buffalo for anyone requiring web design services, confident they will be well looked after.

John Miller
John Miller
5
2 days ago

A fantastic service throughout, highly recommended, thank you!

Stephen Fawcett
Stephen Fawcett
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much to Francis, Louise, Jack and the team @ Buffalo for our fantastic new website. Looking forward to adding the bed builder to the site and dealing with this fantastic company for all future web needs!

Steven Brown
Steven Brown
5
2 days ago

Francis and the team delivered a fantastic website and we are delighted with the result. The follow up training on optimisation was very enjoyable and extremely useful, great package, thank you.

Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas
5
2 days ago

Great web design company which also give after support and marketing help. I would highly recommend this company.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing