C-Net Systems, Inc.

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 7867 24 Mile Road, Shelby Township, MI 48316
Claim Listing

Company Description

C-Net is an award winning IT consulting and network tech support company, providing outstanding IT solutions since 1998. We partner with our clients as a trusted adviser on all aspects of business technology, allowing them to focus on their core business rather than their IT infrastructure. We design comprehensive IT support and managed services packages using the latest technology available and can tailor plans to suit individual business needs.

Review & Rating

Walt Svenkesen
Walt Svenkesen
5
2 days ago

I Sell Commercial Insurance for Computer Services. Please call me at (248) 674-2271 Walter

Michelle Lumetta
Michelle Lumetta
5
2 days ago

Great service! Friendly, fast and reliable!! Thank You C-Net Systems :)

Vernon Harp
Vernon Harp
5
2 days ago

I have used C-net systems twice and they have always solved my computer issues in a very timely manner. Vern

Jackie Jaques VanPaemel
Jackie Jaques VanPaemel
5
2 days ago

Great people, great company. Fast, efficient, reliable. This group goes the extra mile.

Victoria Walley-Goike
Victoria Walley-Goike
5
2 days ago

Good value with dependable service, I definitely recommend C-Net Systems and will use them again!

Ken Grace
Ken Grace
5
2 days ago

Financial Architects, Inc. has used C-Net for 10+ years now. Robust and reliable IT is at the core of mission critical ingredients for a wealth management firm like ours. Nick, Jeff and their team is pro-active and reactive when we need it most.......which is 24/7.

Joan Zilka
Joan Zilka
5
2 days ago

C-Net has been exceptionally professional, helpful and reasonably priced. They are quick to respond and have helped us immensely during the past 3 years that Hutchings Automotive Products has used their services. Would highly recommend them!

Ashley LaButte
Ashley LaButte
5
2 days ago

Excellent service. I have a custom computer built here and it runs great.

Janet Wycherley Sawyers
Janet Wycherley Sawyers
5
2 days ago

The company I work for uses C-Net as their IT company. We have had Jeff, Bill, Austin and a few other work on our systems and they are very courteous, knowledgeable and get us up and running in a timely fashion. We are very pleased with the company and the service they provide.

Kristi Laporte
Kristi Laporte
5
2 days ago

I have worked with C-Net for many years and they have been great! Their courteous and professional staff are always more than willing to help with various computer and technology related issues. C-Net quickly responds to all of our service requests and will work diligently until the issue is resolved. I am confident in the security and protection of our client data and business systems because of C-Net's help.

Melissa Grace Scheib
Melissa Grace Scheib
5
2 days ago

We have used C-Net for over 10 years and have been beyond pleased with their service - anytime of the day we need them. Based on their reliability and dedication to fixing the problem we use them for everything so we can get any issues fixed quickly and correctly.- from our server, to local pcs, to malware protection, even to printers. Even when the issue may not be on their end, they help us determine where the issue is and will go as far to contact the vendor to get the problem fixed. In addition they help stay ahead of the game on keeping our computers updated with the current antivirus and malware protection.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews