Cannafo.com

Cannafo.com

(11 reviews)
#83 in USA #1 in Bend
SEO Services
  • 1558 SW Nancy Way Suite 104, Bend, Oregon 97702
Claim Listing

Company Description

Are you a business in the cannabis industry looking for ways to grow your business? Cannafo offers multiple ways to grow your brand, find more clients and boost your bottom line. Contact us today and let us show you the many ways we can assist in your business growth!

Review & Rating

Ronald Darrah
Ronald Darrah
5
2 days ago

If only l could only be subscribe this with all the problems I have I would be able to totally eliminate at least 150 pills per month. Stuck with spinal stenosis herniated discs and arthritis..

Bobby Haro
Bobby Haro
5
2 days ago

A great resource for all things weedy! Has answered every question I've come up with regarding cannabis and gives relevant content on page, with a twist every now and then. A pleasant change from what I can get from Leafly!

Zita Seymour
Zita Seymour
5
2 days ago

A very thorough and very informative site... The strain information is excellent also... I'm a Medical Patient (multiple sclerosis) and I appreciate it very much!!

Joey Dawson
Joey Dawson
3
2 days ago

I got hurt went through the pill thing an drinking an quite while smoking weed ran out of weed an figured out how well it works. I could do a video of the differences an how well it works

Shane Denny
Shane Denny
5
2 days ago

Marijuana was put in the ground for us to benefit from God Himself. I am simply amazed at all the benefits it gives provides. So many cures and benefits. Let's see...a plant put in the ground by God that no-one in it's history has ever died from and has hundreds of benefits. And it's illegal where alcohol has killed millions and is legal. Ass backwards government. Legalize God's plant!

Bryan Berube
Bryan Berube
5
2 days ago

I love the stuff they post. I got my arizona medical card. I wish this page would get into advertise or post updates of deals and specials that are over the country in medical and recreational states and when states decide when they legal or not.

Denice Gordon
Denice Gordon
4
2 days ago

The edibles and lozgers have helped me greatly i was put thru a wall at 10 and beat alot my back is completely gone all the way fom neck to tailbone which made my legs bad i have fibromyagia chronic pain and bipolor depression the older i get the worse everything gets my ulcers are killing me i take no opiods went hospital to get off just marijuana. My regular doctors are iffy but don't. say anything i like the oil pen its smooth sorry so long i apolgize

Lanette Marshall
Lanette Marshall
5
2 days ago

Let's see; I been having lower back pain (bone Degenerate Disease, Been having bone problem since I was in my mid 20's found that someone on my parents side of the family had the same bone issues too.) for 5 to 6 years now. I've tried pain pills they only touch the pain not relieve pain all the way. I found that Marjuana a much more better with relief from pain then #pain pills. So, i been a Cannabis for now 4 to 5 years. I wound tell people that Marjuana is the best of the bestest medicine then pills to relieve stress, pain, helps with eating problems, weight gain & etc. There are (flowers) buds & different kinds of strains for each type of medical issues a person or persons has or have.

Jonathan Tapp
Jonathan Tapp
4
2 days ago

I just like weed and yeah it helps me with alot of problems back, hip,and shoulder pain and depression and insomnia but most of all I love weed!�

Jon Stiger
Jon Stiger
5
2 days ago

This plant can save you and Not kill you and they hate it Anything they give you is Very dangerous but this plant is very helpful so they boycotted any way they can anything a doctor prescribe any alcohol Beverage Is very dangerous in many ways just due to research

Lorie R. Floener
Lorie R. Floener
5
2 days ago

I love your page! CBD & other oils cure cancer, but if you have pain, severe pain, & like me You need Flowers It breaks my heart to have Florida delaying flowers. I have tried "Many" products in the low dose Florida is offering, & none of them work on my pain. I have spent $250.& got no relief from what they claimed was their strongest! I sit here crying uncontrolable because now I am broke with no pain relief! Please, be of good care. I would have Much rather had flowers! I would have got my pain down & not be sitting here crying, broke I know it is hard to understand anyone having the pain load I live with. I have Marfan Syndrome & my neck is budging disc's and herniated from C4-C7 My thoracic is the same. I had a Dural cyst cut off in a lumbar spinal surgery. No one I am around other than cardiology know about Dural Ectasia.. I have been much worse since that surgery in 2011. They cut you all across the front, remove your organs and put in man made disc's and vertebra's made from a man's leg bone inL4-S1. Then put you back together. Turn you over cut down the back, titanium caging from L4-S1. The Marfan Foundation said this surgery advanced the degeneration of my Marfan Syndrome because I was to progressed in the syndrome to be cut in half & it would have been better to just fix the break in my back and get out. I have terrible muscle spasms, & neuropathy motor , & sensory, plus, Fibromyalgia , Epstein Barr . 4th stage osteoarthritis and I am in the advanced degeneration stages of Marfan Syndrome. I am missing a chromosome that effects all connective tissue, and the aorta. I can not explain how it feels to have literally every fiber in your body breaking down. Skin, bones, soft tissue, all connective tissue. I my list of illnesses is far from normal, wink emoticon;) Dr's are always amazed how much I still can do, many people don't, "look" sick. I am trying to maintain a quality of life. I gave up, 6-30mg oxy a day over 2 yrs. ago but never realized how hard that would be to replace with cannabis. Hospice & Dr's were against me going off my meds that way, but are for Cannabis. I guess they did realized it would be hard for me to afford Cannabis care> I am waiting & believe Cannabis can not only improve but also extend my life. Thanks for all you do to educate. #OnePlant #CannabisHeals #THCforPain



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing